Shared bathroom's Lavina
Florence bright red, extra bed

Zajednička soba

3 gosta

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

The house consists of 4 bedrooms, 2 with private bath and 2 with shared bath.

Lavinia, double bedroom, red, private or shared bathroom with double shower, air conditioning, TV, DVD player, cot on request, free wirless internet, change linen, cleaning and tidying, kitchen.

The bed and breakfast "a Casa di Virgilio" borns from the desire to offer hospitality in the former home of "Grandpa Virgilio" by creating a warm and welcoming environment that offers the comfort of your own home offering consulting books and guides of Florence that will help you discover this beautiful city. The house is furnished with taste and color, ceilings and high windows create a sense of freedom and light, ancient floors to bring the distant past in which life goes slowly by the thick walls provide a natural cool summer so, usually, it’s not even necessary for air-conditioning that is however present.

Other service information:

• 1st floor without elevator
• Free Wireless Internet Access
• Hairdryer
• Iron and ironing board
• Microwave
• Pets stay free provided they are not left alone in the room
• Daily room cleaning

• Check-in 15:00 / 18:00 - Check out at 10,30 .
• For arrivals and departures at other times, send mail to make arrangements.
• The owner does not live in the structure, communicate by mail with 24 hours before your arrival time in Florence.
• You can check-in after 19:00 but must pay an additional cost.


WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU!!

I wanted to inform you that from July 1 the City of Florence has established a tourist tax on overnight stays by non-residents of 2,50 euros per day per person, excluding:
- Children up to the completion of the twelfth year of age
- Individuals who care for patients admitted to health facilities in the territory
- Parents or carers who care for patients hospitalized with minor health facilities for up to two people per patient.

WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU!!

Laura

Dostupno gostima

kitchen


Prostor
Može primiti: 3
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 15:00 – 18:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Zajednička soba


Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 12%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 18:00.

• Check-in 15:00 / 18:00

• Check out 10.30


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

8 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jeanique
Lipanj 2016.
Laura and her daughter were wonderfully welcoming and pleasant. They were kind enough to upgrade our suit even though we were there for only one night which was wondeful.

Profil korisnika Hannah
Travanj 2016.
Laura is a fabulous, kind and helpful host! The bnb is in a beautiful building and only 15min bus drive away from the city centre. (You can pick up bus tickets from the shop just underneath) On the corner opposite is a great little restaurant “Scusate il Ritardo”, the steak and cheesecake are so good! Many thanks to Laura, Arrivederci :)

Profil korisnika Garance
Ožujak 2016.
Mia madre e il suo amico si sono trovati benissimo a casa di Laura e hanno passato una bellissima vacanza. La colazione era abbondante e ottima ! Grazie mille !

Profil korisnika Deniz
Lipanj 2015.
Laura is a nice person and helpful. She is also so lovely. You can talk about anything. As a host i think she is perfect. Florance is an one of wonderful city in italy with the bridges , foods and museums .
Profil korisnika Laura
Laura odgovara:
Deniz is a guy who you think you know why always very friendly and spontaneous, I appreciated his kindness and sympathy, it would be interesting to spend several days together, I like to know how people live in other parts of the world and Turkey IIt attracts much.
Lipanj 2015.

Profil korisnika Guillermo
Prosinac 2014.
LAURA ES UNA PERSONA MUY EJECUTIVA, SE COMPORTA COMO UNA PERSONA MUY RESPONSABLE DE SU TRABAJO.

Profil korisnika Joe & Kim
Lipanj 2013.
Laura's B & B is a wonderful place to stay. Laura is a gracious, helpful, and attentive host. It was a joy to interact with her. We highly recommend staying at Laura's B & B. The location of the B & B is excellent. It is on a square about 1.5 km from the Firenze S.M.N. train station, 1.5 km from the Firenze Rifredi train station, and 2-3 km from the city's main attractions. It is an easy and safe walk to the city center. Also, the bus to and from the train station and downtown drops off and picks up right in front of the B & B. The room exceeded our expectations. It was large, with lots of natural light, and nicely decorated. It was exceptionally clean, as was the shared bathroom. It was also quiet. The breakfast included with the room was also very good. The WiFi signal was strong.

Profil korisnika Debra
Svibanj 2012.
Laura (and her assistent Christina) was so friendly and gracious and helpful! We loved staying there and the room was pleasant and comfortable. Breakfast was yummy and great espresso! Thank you Laura, we wish we could speak italian so that we could share more. Loved Florence!

Ovaj domaćin ima 14 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Prato, ItalijaČlan od Lipanj 2011
Profil korisnika Laura

Salve mi chiamo Laura e da alcuni anni ho aperto "A Casa di Virgilio" a Firenze. Questo stimolo è nato dal desiderio di crearmi un’occupazione stimolante e indipendente, poiché ho un ottimo rapporto con il mio prossimo e mi piace fare nuove amicizie, ho pensato di mettere a disposizione, di chi avesse necessità o desiderio di soggiornare a Firenze, la casa dei miei nonni.
In anni remoti mi sono diplomata all’Istituto d’Arte, amo la pittura, la musica, la natura, le passeggiate, il trekking, la montagna, gli animali (adoro i miei cani Vasco e Viola), credo fermamente nel volontariato infatti ho prestato servizio al 118 come soccorritrice, all’associazione Oami di Prato ed adesso sono volontaria al Canile di Prato. Mi piace leggere e non mi piace la televisione. Ho due figli di 20 ed 11 anni ed un marito che fa il tipografo.
Cos’altro dire??? Vi aspetto numerosi in questa meravigliosa città!

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi