Shared Foyer areaDay bed dining space
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Located in the leafy streets of Pearl Beach, 1 hr from Sydney, you will find this gem accommodation for two.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $33
Sigurnosni polog $124
Tjedni popust: 20%
Vikend cijena $107 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

Our home is yours during your stay and we ask that you treat it like your own. Make yourself comfortable and keep noise to a respectful level. We aim to do that for you too.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

29 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kylie
Rujan 2017.
Excellent hosts - great communication. The studio is very clean and tidy. Super comfy bed and great shower! Kitchen facilities are more limited than I thought (toaster, kettle & sandwich press/grill) - fine for 1 night but there's not many food options in pearl beach so for a longer stay would prove difficult..
Profil korisnika Bren & ClarkeyBren & Clarkey je Superhost.
Bren & Clarkey odgovara:
Hi Kylie, great that you guys were comfortable. We enjoyed meeting you, hubby and your beautiful bub on Sunday. Yes agreed, the kitchette as described in listing is minimal for short stays similar to hotel/motel suite for two. Couples eat out mostly, but we will certainly look into our options to increase ease for meal preparations. Many thanks for your feedback. Cheers Bren
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Pravin
Rujan 2017.
Amazing hosts bren & clarkey . enjoyed our stay and they were more than helpful . kids are fun too my son loved his game with them . nice clean place could not have asked for anything better .

Profil korisnika David
Kolovoz 2017.
A very welcoming space, beautifully decorated... comfortable bed, charming annexe with well equipped kitchenette and chaise lounge. Within walking distance to the beach, cafe , store & restaurants. Bren & Clarkey are delightful hosts & made us feel very at home. I would recommend this property unconditionally.

Profil korisnika Sharon
Kolovoz 2017.
Very clean & comfortable space.

Profil korisnika Marie
Kolovoz 2017.
Pearl Beach is such a great place to relax, altho not on the beach Bren and Clarkey's place is only a walk away. the scenery is beautiful and there are many walks both by the sea or in the bush. I found the hosts friendly, the bed very comfortable and the space just right. I would recommend it for those wanting a sea holiday.

Profil korisnika Joan
Srpanj 2017.
Pearl Beach is a beautiful location. It is a heritage village and a real gem. The visit I guess would be best in summer, spring or autumn - with the warm weather and many trees for shade. We walked around the streets, to the Arboretum and walked around the rocks and along the beach to Ettalong. There are loads of places to go in the area. We visited Patonga and would have liked to do the ferry ride to Palm Beach but this only runs during the summer season from Ettalong and I believe on weekends at Patonga. The accommodation was clean and comfortable and communications with Bren and Clarkey were good. Best, Joan and Barry

Profil korisnika Rena
Srpanj 2017.
Lovely hosts and great place to stay. Short 10min drive to Woy Woy

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Novi Južni Wales, AustralijaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Bren & ClarkeyBren & Clarkey je Superhost.

We are a relaxed and friendly couple with 3 primary school aged children.
We met in London originally and for the last 13 years have made the Central Coast our home. We love the space, natural beauty and pace of our locality. If we are not pottering on with renovations in our spare time, we are likely to be swimming, walking or catching up with friends.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi