Outside of the houseDining room
Villa Los Sánchez - One step closer to nature
Domaćin – Antonio
Antonio je domaćin.
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 privatna kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti
Hostal house in one of the most beautiful places of Cuba, Viñales. The house is located in a natural park where you will be sorrounded by nature the whole time, from our terrace you will be available to enjoy the beauty of the Mogotes of Viñales, incredible mountains with an unique shape. The bedroom has two double beds so 4 people can stay comfortably, it's ideal for a group of friends or family. Dont miss the oportunity to breathe fresh air, enjoy the nature and know the best of cuban nature.

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 bračna kreveta (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Becca
Prosinac 2016.
Aidy was so welcoming and friendly, and did her best to make sure we got to do everything we wanted while we were there. She was a great host and a great cook. The house was in a great location, just far enough out of the main part of town, but still very close to the central are…

Profil korisnika Paul
Ožujak 2017.
This is a great place to experience everything Vinales has to offer. Down one of the quieter streets but only 5 minutes walk to central square. Very close to some top restaurants but don't ignore the home cooked dinners on offer - the fish was the best I had in 3 weeks on Cuba. …

Ovaj domaćin ima 616 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Havana, KubaČlan od Ožujak 2015
Profil korisnika Antonio
I´m Tony. I´m an experienced young man, 41 years old. During several years was traveling around the world for business. I speak English and I love know new friends, people from different countries and cultures. I love literature, cinema and talk with all kind of people.
Jezici: English, Español, Русский
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi