Prijeđi na sadržaj
Our homeComfortable double bed
Lovely double near tube, quick to central London
Lovely double near tube, quick to central London
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1,5 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Quiet, comfortable double room in a friendly family home close to underground station (30 minutes to central London). Light breakfast included.
Use of kitchen (including washing machine and dryer), 1.5 bathrooms and garden.
Good local shops and restaurants and beautiful parks within easy walking distance.

Prostor

You'll have the privacy of your own room with a comfortable double bed, wardrobe, small desk and plenty of drawer and shelf space. Your room overlooks our garden and a tennis/green bowling club, so it's nice and quiet.

Dostupno gostima

You'll be able to use the kitchen, which has everything you could need. You'll also be able to enjoy sitting out in the garden when the weather is good.

Interakcija s gostima

We'll be around and will be very happy to help with advice on where to go and what to see, and we'll be pleased to help you make bookings for theatre or other trips.

Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Doručak
Kuhinja
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

- We don't allow smoking in the house or garden

Otkazivanja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika José Elías
Listopad 2017.
La ubicación es muy buena, tiene cerca el colectivo, tren y subterráneo. La dueña de casa, Alison, es una persona muy amable y atenta, te ayudará en lo que necesites. La casa es amplia y cómoda, recomendable!

Profil korisnika Karen
Prosinac 2016.
Alison and her husband Dan are super kind, friendly and helpful. They always made us feel right at home. They are also really great to talk to and we have had some really nice chats! They made sure we were always comfortable and that we always had everything we needed. We would definitely recommend Alison's place to anyone coming to London.

Ovaj domaćin ima 9 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Alison
We're a professional couple (IT Development Manager & Adult ESOL/EFL teacher) living in North London. We have 2 daughters, one married and completing a PhD, and the other just finishing her studies. We share a taste for great stand-up comedy with our girls. I sing in a community…
Jezici: Deutsch, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi