Front EntranceMain Floor Half Bathroom
Gateway to the Mountains (Cochrane)

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Stay in a comfortable cozy home away from home. Relax on the couch after spending your days on the ski hill or snowshoeing, or shopping and trying out craft beers in a nearby mountain village. Save money by preparing your own meals and doing your own laundry. Skip the hotels and eating out for every meal, and come stay at the Gateway to the Mountains in beautiful Cochrane. Idea for couples or solo travellers. No cleaning fee added to pricing.

Prostor

This is an entire 2 level house, not a condo or one floor or a shared space. Built in 2015. Modern decor. One bedroom available for maximum 2 people (exceptions for infants). No additional guests allowed.

Main floor is entrances, kitchen, living room, dining room and half bathroom. Upstairs is bedroom and full bathroom. Basement is unfinished but has laundry.

Kitchen is equipped with stove, fridge, microwave, dishwasher, dish towels, pots/pans, utensils, small appliances, coffee maker, herbs/spices, condiments, all the basic pantry ingredients. Bedroom is one queen size bed. Bedding and towels are provided. Bathroom has the essentials such as toilet paper, soap, shampoo, hair dryer. Living room has a 50 inch TV with basic cable and Netflix. Fenced backyard with free parking pad plus additional free street parking. The backyard has a deck and a BBQ.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to the whole house (with exception of the master bedroom & master bathroom, however I will not be there during your stay).

Interakcija s gostima

Although this is my main residence I will not be home during your stay. I do own a small dog, however he will NOT be around during your stay either. I am available for check in/check out and am reachable by phone/text during your stay. I can also offer suggestions for things to do in Calgary, Cochrane, the mountains and other surrounding areas as I have lived in the area for 10 years.

Ostale napomene

Close to the mountains that offer: hiking, mountain biking, snowshoeing, cross country skiing, snowboarding, downhill skiing, glacier lakes. See the natural beauty Alberta has to offer without the high costs of staying right in the mountains or the craziness of the busy city of Calgary.

Small pets can be allowed but only if I am notified and approve prior to you making a reservation, just send me a message. Although children are allowed, the listing is for one queen size bed/2 guests only.

You'll be 50min to Canmore, 1 hour to Banff/Mt. Norquay Ski Resort, 20min to Bragg Creek, 30min to Kaninaskis Country, 50min to Nakiska Ski Resort, 10min to Cochrane's historic downtown, 25 minutes to Calgary.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

No pets unless approved by me at booking request.
No additional guests, 2 guests maximum (with exception of infants that I am notified of).
No smoking INSIDE the home. Your are welcome to smoke outside.
Please do not consume alcohol from my liquor cabinet.
Please notify me immediately of any accidental damage that occurs. I do not charge a security deposit so I would expect your voluntary assistance if damages were to occur.
Have a great time and check out what Alberta has to offer!


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

24 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Louise
Rujan 2017.
We loved this house As well as having some lovely goodies on arrival the house was clean and had some great interior decor! We would love to stay again next time we are visiting

Profil korisnika Björn
Kolovoz 2017.
It's so a nice place to stay. You definitely have everything what you need. Its clean, calm and cozy. We're really enjoyed our time!

Profil korisnika Amanda
Kolovoz 2017.
Great location, Host is wonderful and kind. Meets all needs. Home is comfortable, clean and well equipped! (Appliances, spices, tupperware, bathroom extras etc). It will feel like you're staying at home away from home. Highly recommend this place for anyone staying in Calgary or exploring nearby Banff

Profil korisnika Danny
Srpanj 2017.
even though we didn't get to meet Samantha in person, we were welcomed by a hand written note, with some well thought out goodies and also a guide book about the house but also the town, which was very useful. The pictures of the house doesn't do it justice on how great her home is. Samantha is one of the greatest host I've yet experienced, as she pays attention to all the small details to make us feel welcomed.

Profil korisnika Alexandria
Srpanj 2017.
We LOVED Samantha's place! Super clean, quiet, and close enough to everything we wanted to do, but didn't break the bank! We would highly recommend this home!

Profil korisnika Victoria
Lipanj 2017.
Amazing! The place is just wonderful! This is the best place we have stayed so far. The place is very clean, neat and cozy! Feels like you are at home. There is everything you need in the house. Neighborhood is very nice and quiet. Samantha was very helpful with information about parks and suggestions for restaurants! Overall, an outstanding experience!

Profil korisnika Jan
Lipanj 2017.
Samantha's accommodations are emaculate and comfortable! Her hospitality, accuracy and communication were amazing. Cochrane is a gem not that far from our primary destination Banff. Thank you Samantha for an amazing stay! We're grateful!

Cochrane, KanadaČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika SamanthaSamantha je Superhost.

About me: I love to travel (duh), drink coffee (legitimately a favorite thing to do), cook, eat, anything to do with food really, have board game & wine nights with friends, hike, go on adventurous walks with my dog and I like getting crafty, specifically DIY projects for my home.

I love the idea behind Airbnb. As travellers you have more money available for experiencing where you are instead of having to spend it on where you put your head on the pillow at night. As hosts you get to make people's travels an awesome experience and make a little money for yourself. It's a win win!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi