Double room with bathroom access

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to our home! I am a professional working Mum with a 3.5 year old son living just outside of London. We have a lovely garden. Oxford Circus is a short train ride away!

Prostor

The room is a large double with a big wardrobe and two bedside drawer units. The bed is very comfortable with all linen is provided. There's a TV on the wall with a Sky box and remotes. You have a private door to the bathroom which means that you can have a shower and go straight into your room without meeting other guests on the landing. The door locks from the inside of your room so don't worry about your own privacy!

Dostupno gostima

You have access to your room, the first floor shared bathroom, the kitchen, the laundry, the garden and if you want to free up some space in your room you can store your cases in my garage. Basically you have access to everywhere in the house except the loft which is private.

Interakcija s gostima

I work full time and when I am at home, my time is spent with my son but I do try to be on hand to offer support or advice with journey planning. Although I am from a tiny village back home so sometimes my directions are not all that useful!!!! I get lost a LOT! :-)


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 16:00 – 18:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 18:00.

Our home is very quiet in the evenings, noone wears shoes inside and we do not allow pets. This is a strictly non-smoking property.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - There is one flight of stairs to the first floor where the bathroom and bedrooms are located.
Moguća je buka - Your noise and movement within the property must not affect other guests or the Host at any time.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The kitchen, laundry and first floor bathroom are shared.
Ograničeni sadržaji - The living area for the sole use of the Host from 5-6:00pm on weekday evenings.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Gillian
Srpanj 2017.
Kelly made me feel like I had a home in London. She had great advice and was really helpful. A really lovely person.

Profil korisnika Nicholas
Siječanj 2017.
Great stay, couldn't ask for anything better. Thanks Kelly!

Ovaj domaćin ima 36 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Dagenham, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika Kelly

I’m a 39 year old Kiwi teacher who lives in a five bedroom house in Dagenham East with my 3 year old son.

When I first arrived in the UK I struggled to find quality short-term accommodation and found it really stressful. The landlords requested massive deposits for horrible little rooms and all I really wanted was a clean secure room with somewhere I could prepare a meal - not too much to ask! So here I am, offering exactly the type of room I wanted.

We are looking for singles/couples/small families (of any sexual orientation or ethnicity) to rent our spare rooms on a short-term basis. We're pretty easy-going (except when it comes to cleanliness and noise) so are looking for people who will respect that.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi