Prijeđi na sadržaj
Larger style executive apartment
Larger style executive apartment
4 gosta
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
4 gosta
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Fully furnished 2 bed executive flats, all inclusive (with 42 inch flat screen tv and internet), ensuite bathroom to the master bedroom and a separate bathroom for the second bedroom. Nicely furnished with wifi. Fully functional unit. Quiet place with nice view


Fully furnished 2 bed executive flats, all inclusive (with 42 inch flat screen tv and internet), ensuite bathroom to the master bedroom and a separate bathroom for the second bedroom. Nicely furnished with wifi. Fully functional unit. Quiet place with nice view

Comes with washing machine, fridge freezer, microwave, kettle and kitchen utensils. Free secure parking available
3 mins walk from the main train station.
Available as holiday let or for business trips. (sorry, no parties/hen/stag nights).

Strictly NON smoking.

Suitable for children

Main central station is only 3 mins walk away

Min 1 week for bookings

Ostale napomene

Min 1 week for bookings

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $137
Tjedni popust: 19%
Vikend cijena $226 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

14 recenzije

Profil korisnika Cassie
Kolovoz 2017.
Great stay, I would defiantly go back :)

Profil korisnika Vally
Kolovoz 2017.
It has been a pleasure to be there. The flat was very clean. Perfect comunication. Close to everything. Beautiful to stay. It worth the money to the lAst pound. Thanks a lot for hosting us again.

Profil korisnika Karen
Srpanj 2017.
Pros: The apartment is located in a very central location close to shops, restaurants, bars and clubs. Our arrival time was 2am so Kenneth was kind enough to arrange a self check in for us which went smoothly. Communication was also timely and clear. Cons: The apartment was not clean overall; bathroom sink and toilet were dirty, fridge had old food residues and old food wrappers in it, kitchen cupboard handles were greasy, and floors were dusty. Plus the towels supplied to us were very old and some were stained. We were not supplied with toilet paper either and having checked ourselves in at 2 am put us in an awkward situation. Kenneth later apologised and explained that this was a miss on this occasion and that the apartment is usually supplied with toilet roll.
Profil korisnika Kenneth
Kenneth odgovara:
Dear Karen, I'm sorry that you find that there's cleanliness issues. I really regret that you did not bring this up the morning when you've contacted me about the toilet rolls as it would have been rectified promptly by our cleaner. Your written response on that morning was that everything was ok. None of these were mentioned throughout your stay either, nor after you have left, except for the toilet roll - so I'm really surprised by this. In fairness, in situation like these, we are unable to verify if our cleaner was at fault, so we are unable to take action. Our property manager generally brings the toilet rolls, and replenish all washing gels etc during checkins, but this has been overlooked it was a self checkin at 2am. We do apologize for this, and I did suggest we send you some, but you said you already bought some. I offered to refund you but you declined. Thank you for your feedback. Note that we have just changed our cleaner after your stay.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Yue
Srpanj 2017.
The apartment is so close to central rail station and Lee is so nice. We spent four days here and my parents like it. The only thing should be mentioned is there are some pubs, a little bit noisy on weekend. Any way, it's a great experience ;)))

Profil korisnika Andy
Lipanj 2017.
Great place, very spacious. Location is perfect. Would highly recommend

Profil korisnika Jack
Svibanj 2017.
Great location and nice flat but needs a good clean!

Profil korisnika Suzanne
Travanj 2017.
A little tired and in need of updating. Bedding / linens not good quality but adequate. Could be noisy in the early hours as pubs / clubs nearby. Free parking just a couple of minutes walk away in Times Square multi storey behind Jurys Hotel. Handy for the station and Sainsbury's local. Not too far to walk into central Newcastle and easy access to A1 if you wanted to explore surrounding area. Check-in / out very smooth. Lee was very friendly and helpful. Overall the apartment met our requirements.

Burnham, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika Kenneth

Optimist, people friendly and easy going.
Travelled extensively to places like Europe, North America, China, Thailand, Hong Kong, Malaysia etc.
Work hard and play hard. Life is too short to worry too much. :)

Jezici: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi