Dining areaKitchen
Peaceful place in leafy Alphington

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is in a quiet, leafy, relaxed area of Melbourne, with the Yarra River at the end of the street, yet close to Fairfield, Clifton Hill, Collingwood and Fitzroy. . You’ll love my place because of the bright, warm and cosey feel of the living space, along with the quiet, relaxed atmosphere of the area. Along with access to beautiful parklands, cafes and restaurants. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Prostor

You will have access to a clean, bright, open, quiet unit, which has a modern bathroom (separate shower, bath), neat kitchen with cooking facilities including a stove top, oven, microwave oven, fridge, washing machine, and a courtyard, where you can sit in the sun.
There’s a comfortable living area, which also has a dining area attached, along with TV and DVD player. The place has freshly laid carpet, to add some extra comfort. The living area also has A/C, and a wall heater.
There is unlimited internet access, as you'll just need to log-in to the wifi (no extra charges for internet).
Both rooms have built in wardrobes with mirrors, along with a comfortable double bed (in one) and a queen bed (in the other). Both rooms also have ceiling fans for those hot Australian summer nights.

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to a comfortable lounge/dining space, kitchen, laundry and courtyard.

Interakcija s gostima

I'll be in the nearby area, so will plan to welcome you or provide alternative options, if I'm not around, so you'll be able to let yourself in, and make yourself at home.

Ostale napomene

Nearby areas include Station Street, Fairfield, where you have an assortment of shops such as fresh fruit and veg, organic store, supermarket, video store, post office and an assortment of restaurants and cafes and coffee shops. You’ll find it hard to go past Apte (coffee shop), which is a 2 minute walk away, where the coffee is well brewed, and the Spanish eggs are great!
It also close to Westgarth, Northcote and Clifton Hill, where you’ll find a great mix of shops from books, clothing, more coffee shops, pubs with an assortment of live music. You can catch the train here from Fairfield, or it’s 5 minutes in a taxi.
If you have a car, and wanting to drive around, my place is close to the Eastern Freeway (though far enough, with the Yarra River in between, so you can’t hear the traffic), which gives you easy access to the Morning Peninsula (1 hour drive away), the Dandenong Ranges, and also Philip Island.


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $82
Sigurnosni polog $328
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom je 1 noćenje.

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Pasquale Patrick
Kolovoz 2017.
Terrific stay, great location and great house! Always felt like home walking through the door. Neighbours are all extremely friendly and Michelle was amazing to deal with it. Couldn't fault the host or the property, got my wee family nicely settled into Melbourne, being a very central and safe suburb.

Profil korisnika Michael
Svibanj 2017.
Great quiet place to stay, only a short walk to train stop and shops, great service from owner too, the walk along the river is nice as well.

Profil korisnika Sanne
Travanj 2017.
Michelle was a wonderful host. We arrived really early, but we could in the house immediately. Michelle even had some first food (and beer :)) for us, really welcome after a long trip with two young kids. We stayed for two months and when there was any problem Michelle responded immediately. Good to reckon is that the neighbours where also very friendly and helpful. We felt really welcome in all ways!

Profil korisnika Kate
Studeni 2016.
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ovaj domaćin ima 14 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Alphington, AustralijaČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Michelle

Hi there,
I'm a friendly, down-to-earth girl,whom I hope to make you feel welcome to this great city, Melbourne.
I've lived and worked overseas for 5 years, but have been back in Melbourne for about the same. So I know what it's like to be somewhere new and try and figure things out.
I work at a University full-time, and can also be quite busy socially. However, I am prone to be quite happy to stay in and have a sneaky wine, when the mood suits.
I'm a lover of good coffee, live music, hitting the shops, going out for breakfast, and just generally keeping active and fit.
I'm hoping to open my home to you, and make you stay here in Melbourne, a comfortable and welcoming one, and happy to pass on all my local knowledge and expertise.
Also, I've acquired a new love in my life, Peggy, my little Cairn Terrier dog. She is very friendly, very chilled out, and always is happy to see you when you first wake up. She lives inside the house, but she doesn't loose her hair, generally sleeps under the couch. If you are a lover of dogs, then Peggy will be more than happy to be your new best friend.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi