Private bath
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our space is in a great neighborhood, walking distance to 2 Bart stations and close to many restaurants, Chez Panisse, Peet's Coffee & Tea, Cheese Board Pizza, Saul's Restaurant & Deli, and Monterey Market. We live in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood, in a good location, spacious room with a comfy bed, the high ceilings and desk. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers who are dog people and queer friendly.

Dostupno gostima

Wifi

Interakcija s gostima

I am happy to give tips on how to get around or find the best restaurants while you're visiting.

Ostale napomene

The room is close to the living room and kitchen and the kitchen is not included in the room aside from tea and water etc. If you need refrigerator space or access to the kitchen please let me know ahead of time.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Vješalice
Glačalo

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $25
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

Guest must be Ok with living in a household with pets and other people. It is a big house with 3 other housemates. We are artists, activists who are friendly and respectful and enjoy sharing our space and meeting interesting people.
The kitchen is not included in the price of the room but if one needs kitchen accommodations we can be flexible and make arrangements.

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Keenan
Kolovoz 2017.
Julia's place is in a prime location for enjoying Berkeley and commuting to San Francisco (~15 minute walk to North Berkeley BART). I slept and ate great for my two week stay there. You'll be staying on the ground floor of a big, beautiful house. The room is large and comfortable with a detached bathroom in the shared living room. I didn't get to meet Julia during my stay because she was out of town but the other people (and cat and two mellow dogs) living in her home were welcoming and kind. Check in was easy. I would definitely recommend. P.S. Go to Cheese Board Pizza during your stay! Don't be afraid of the line.

Profil korisnika Isaac
Srpanj 2017.
Julia is a great host, responsive, and accommodating. Her house is spacious and has a lot of natural light. Location is the best. Her cat and dogs are really sweet. Her cat loves the room that she's renting so I got to hang out with him alot.

Profil korisnika Katie
Srpanj 2017.
Julia's place is situated on a lovely block in north Berkeley. The room is just as described and has its own private bathroom - which was lovely! Julia does share her house with other people, as she described in the the listing. Light sleepers should expect that people may be gathering into the late evening in the common areas of the house, which is close to the Air B and B room. The neighborhood and location are unbeatable and Julia was very easy to communicate with.

Profil korisnika Deena
Srpanj 2017.
Julia's place was exactly as stated! Comfortable, clean room and our own bathroom in her beautiful home. Her dogs and cats were sweet and made our stay feel like home.

Profil korisnika Jessie
Srpanj 2017.
Julia is a fantastic host! Very timely replies to any questions, was available for anything that I needed, and was very kind and welcoming. Lovely home and great quality room. Very cute dogs as well!

Profil korisnika Manuel
Lipanj 2017.
Julia was a great host and the house is beautiful. People living there are very nice and open minded. Would definitely come back again. Also, I will miss the cute cat.

Profil korisnika Timothy
Travanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ovaj domaćin ima 92 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Berkeley, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2009
Profil korisnika Julia

I am originally from New York but happy to call the Bay Area home.
I have three grown children, one off to college, one up in Northern CA and the middle child living at home and working in the Bay Area. I graduated from Lewis and Clark College where I studied photography and recently finished a masters in fine arts degree at California College of Art where I studies social practices. I am a freelance cinematographer and editor who loves to follow the multitude of political movements in the streets. I am interested in independent film and alternative media. I love to explore new places and always up for an adventure. Hosting people exposes me to new and interesting people all the time and is one of the perks of being an Airbnb host.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi