Modern kitchen
Bright Open Space
Bright Open Space
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Gorgeous, renovated character house in a lovely neighbourhood about 12 minutes from Downtown. The main floor is outfitted like a studio space with a living room, dining room/bedroom, kitchen and bath. Front and back yards are green and quiet. Borrow our bicycles!

Prostor

Open concept main floor of a lovely renovated character house. Simple, natural and comfortable decor. The windows and doors have blinds and curtains that make it very cosy at night.

Dostupno gostima

You will have the main floor of the house. It includes a spacious modern kitchen, a bathroom with a shower, a dining room that transitions to a bedroom at night (the futon couch cum bed is truly comfortable), a living room with a bay window, and front and back decks to lounge in. Feel free to borrow out bicycles.

Interakcija s gostima

You will have the house to yourself. The owners live downstairs and you may see them occasionally going in and out. We will be happy to answer questions remotely.


Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja

Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Kućni red

We are looking for respectful guests who can take care of our space. The owners of the house live downstairs and so general awareness of their presence is appreciated. No smokers and no pets please. Late night revelries in moderation, if possible.


Otkazivanja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Vancouver, KanadaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika Muneera

We are a simple and happy family of 4. I hail from India and work as a doula and health consultant. My husband, James, is in audio-post production and a musician. We live in East Van with our 2 awesome daughters aged 6 and 9. In our play time we like to make music, hike, explore the world and stay healthy.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi