The terrasse From the sofa-room
Two private rooms close to City and Beach

Privatna soba

2 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Two rooms, one with a double bed and one with sofa (can be used as bed for two persons) and large flat screen TV. Private bathroom and separate entrance. Close to the city and very close to the beach. Simple cooking facilities (for making tea and coffee - microwawe, toaster). For 1-2 persons only. No extra guests.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 2
Krevet: 4
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $58
Sigurnosni polog $104
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $66 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 sofa

Kućni red

No smoking inside. No pets allowed. No partying...
We expect you to take all your belonging with you when you leave and leave the room tidy.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Elke
Kolovoz 2017.
Die kleine Wohnung ist wunderbar am Strand gelegen, mit toller Aussicht auf Aarhus. Sie enthält alles, was notwendig ist - das Bett prima zum Schlafen, die Küche gut zu händeln - alles in einem prima und sauberen Zustand. Eine schöne kleine Wohnung in ruhiger Lage, direkt am Strand.

Profil korisnika Katherine
Lipanj 2017.
Connie's home is beautiful! The guest area has a separate entrance with a kitchen with a washer and dryer, a sitting room, large bathroom, and very comfortable bedroom. This gives you all the privacy you need, while Connie still makes it clear that she's accessible if you have any questions or concerns. The location is absolutely gorgeous - one night walking home from the bus, we noticed a huge full moon hanging over the bay. We sat on the beach admiring the moon before going to bed that night! Connie's yard and the whole neighborhood are beautiful too. Connie was a kind, generous host. She communicated well about arrival times and gave us some tips on Aarhus. She even lent us rubber boots to wear to the Northside Festival, after we went in sneakers the first day and came home early with cold, wet, muddy feet. Thanks for a wonderful stay, Connie!

Profil korisnika Sarah
Veljača 2017.
Fantastic accommodation and host.

Profil korisnika Sarah
Siječanj 2017.
A fantastic place to stay

Profil korisnika Gill
Rujan 2015.
We enjoyed a very pleasurable three days at this accommodation, situated in a quiet and peaceful location close to the stunning beach at Risskov and conveniently close to Aarhus city centre, especially if cycling (it took us only 15 minutes to get to the Latin Quarter). We received a warm welcome from Connie; all facilities were comfortable and spacious. Our stay here was very relaxing and enjoyable.

Profil korisnika Larissa
Rujan 2015.
Connie was the most welcoming and helpful host one could wish for, thank you so much for 3 wonderful weeks in your cosy house. Everything, the rooms, the facilities, the garden area, the beach, the nearby lake and forest and the neighbourhood are absolutely lovely. The city centre is also quick and easy to reach by bike or car.

Profil korisnika Lene
Lipanj 2015.
Stille og rolig beliggenhed meget tæt på den fantastiske strand ved Risskov. Værterne søde og imødekommende. Havde også min egen terrasse med havemøbler. Der blev lagt en sød besked de dage værterne ikke var hjemme, om at jeg kunne bruge hele haven. Om det lejede vil jeg især fremhæve et rigtig fint badeværelse og en dejlig seng.

Risskov, DanskaČlan od Kolovoz 2013
Profil korisnika Connie

59 years old, like travelling, fine foods, shopping, music, beach life and to explore my surroundings.

I live in the other part of the house together with my husbond Palle.

Jezici: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Svenska
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi