Looking from the clubhouse towards the south showing the larger  heated pool, gazebos and at the end, hard to see there is a hot tub. Putting Green
2 BR 1 B Resort Condo Near ASU, GOLF ZOO
2 BR 1 B Resort Condo Near ASU, GOLF ZOO
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to ASU, Zoo, Botanical Gardens, Golf, Hiking, Light Rail Airport. Note that off season rates do not include wifi and cable but there are hotspots at the pools which are nearby. 4G coverage is everywhere.

Prostor

This is a third floor unit with a deck facing the southwest. There are no elevators. It has a large leather sectional and a large HD TV. Internet and TV are included in high season. Two pools, clubhouse, workout room and a putting course exist on premises. Papago Park recreation area is across the street.

Dostupno gostima

In general you get the whole space. I am an absent owner and we have lockbox access to this gated community.

Interakcija s gostima

I am going to be an absentee host. Contact with me will be by email or phone or text most of the time. I will provide gate access and lockbox access information 24 hours before arrival.

Ostale napomene

You are going to be asked to verify yourself with Picture ID and your guests before arrival or as part of the process of deciding if we are a good match. I will provide you similar information so you can make the same decisions. I am easily verifiable on government records and other areas. Make sure that you are verifiable too.


Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $100
Sigurnosni polog $500
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $150 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

- There is a contract you must agree to but basically, no smoking, no unauthorized pets, guests or behavior which incurs attention by the neighbors or law enforcement covers it. You must provide a government issued ID, to me by text or email, or however you like, before arrival. You may delete all but the last four digits if you like. If this is not done, information required for access will be denied until that is done. I need to know who is staying in my property for various reasons. A airbnb verified ID is not sufficient to gain access just like at a hotel. Note that at this location, I am most likely not going to be near the rental, so I have no idea who is in my unit unless I personally verify it. I am generally an absentee host. A phone number or email address or profile photo is not sufficient. I need to know a little bit about you, the persons who are staying in the rental who are above the age of 18 and the purpose of the trip. I understand the concerns about ID theft but you also must understand the concerns about letting people in my condo without knowing who is there so if there was a problem, I can tell management or law enforcement who has a right to be there and who doesn't. If you are uncomfortable with this, please do not book. A government issued picture ID is required. I will provide sufficient information to you as well if you like. Check me out in Maricopa county tax records, or with my local realtor or however you like. I understand both sides of this problem.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 22 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Missoula, Montana, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Paul

I am a retired 61 year old man who has been travelling, skiing, playing softball, biking, rafting, boating and having fun after 36 years of work. I have three kids all grown with the youngest in med school. . I have been renting long term and short term vacation rentals for about nine years.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi