Living RoomChimney
Cozy apartment surrounded by the Swiss Alps
Cozy apartment surrounded by the Swiss Alps
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our apartment is located in the ELA Park, the biggest natural park in Switzerland. 2 mins away from Savognin and its mountain cableways (open summer and winter) and 45 mins away from St. Moritz.

Quiet apartment with a beautiful view of the Swiss Alps.
90 mq: big balcony with beach chairs, kitchen fully equipped, chimney, TV and comfy couches.

Private garage, elevator, lawns and playground around the complex. Pond 10 mins away by walk.

Perfect for families and groups up to 6 people.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $16 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $129
Sigurnosni polog $161
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Most important rule: HAVE FUN & ENJOY YOURSELF :-D

Being respectful and quiet.
NO parties and NO smoking please (smoking is allowed uniquely on the balcony)

PETS are more than WELCOME in our apartment :-)


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ben
Kolovoz 2017.
Great host, great communication, the location is perfect for hiking!

Profil korisnika Stephen
Srpanj 2017.
This place was great! You have a charming view of the neighboring mountains and villages. There is plenty of room, and it's nicely decorated. There is a nice patio where you can eat and enjoy looking at the Alps. It's a 45 minute drive from St. Moritz, even less to Park Ela. Additionally, the area just around the house is beautiful, including a local lake with beach that kids can play in (for free). I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Profil korisnika Aditi
Lipanj 2017.
Dominique's place was beautiful and exactly as it was described. She was very helpful and responded to all my queries promptly even when she was out for work. Thanks for that and the lovely goodies! :)

Profil korisnika D.
Svibanj 2017.
Nice appartment at julierspas. Big and clean appartment.

Profil korisnika Timo
Travanj 2017.
We stayed in Dominique's apartment in April for 3 days. The apartment was nice and was everything we expected. We had a 4-year-old with us and he really enjoyed the well equipped playground on the premises, especially the football field and goal! We didn't meet Dominique, but communication with her was easy and fast and the self check-in was very easy. On top of all this I think the price was also very agreeable. I can recommend Dominique's apartment wholeheartedly!

Profil korisnika Yuko
Travanj 2017.
We had a really nice time in Dominique's place. It is closed to the ski. The kids enjoyed very much playing with the games. Dominique is a very nice host, she is very helpful and we hope to come back maybe next year.

Profil korisnika Sonam
Ožujak 2017.
Dominique is the best host I've had so far! Her messages are really kind and clear. She writes quickly back if you have any questions. The apartment is perfect for a weekend in the mountains! The living room is very cozy and the beds are comfortable. The kitchen is compared to the rest a little bit smaller but it was big enough to cook for us 5 people. We can definitively recommend it for everyone.

Lugano, ŠvicarskaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Dominique Sonja

Hi everybody!

My name is Dominique, I come from Lugano, a city located in the south of Switzerland (Italian-speaking part), very close to Italy.

I'm a really open minded person who loves traveling and discovering new cultures and meeting new people!
I've backpacked by myself around Australia and New Zealand and I lived for a few months in Singapore, France and in the USA. Moreover, I've visited Thailand, South Africa, Dubai and several other places around Europe.
In my future travel plans there are Nepal and India, as well as, Central and South America.

I like reading and I'm passionate about ice hockey and music!! I also like cooking, especially with my brother...we both appreciate Mexican and Indian cuisine.
In my free time I love spending time with my family and our bulldog Jack!

I can't wait to pack my stuff again and discover new places...or maybe, this time you'll be the one who pack their stuff and come to visit my country...

In any case, I'm looking forward to meeting you in MY or YOUR country!! :-D

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi