Welcome to our home!Living Room
A Farmhouse in picturesque Onrus, Hermanus
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Feel at home at our comfortable self-catering apartment, close to popular Onrus beach (2 kms)! We can accommodate four people: 2 couples or a family with children. Great mountain views from the balcony. You’ll love my place because of the spacious rooms and quiet neighbourhood.

Prostor

The apartment is located on the first floor and has a comfortable living area with a built-in braai, DSTV and free WiFi. There is a fully equipped kitchenette with a microwave, bar fridge, two plate stove, kettle, toaster, cutlery and crockery.

The first bedroom offers a double bed and view of the communal garden, whilst the second bedroom has two single beds and ample cupboards.

The two spacious bedrooms share a bathroom, with a shower, bath and washbasin. Separate toilet.
Towels and linen will be supplied.

Dostupno gostima

The self-catering apartment is accessible via an easy staircase to a balcony, with lovely mountain views. The apartment's private entrance is on the first floor. Guests have secure parking on the premises.

Interakcija s gostima

The owners live on the premises and are keen to assist with any requests or assistance you might require during your stay.

Ostale napomene

We cater for families with babies, and can provide a camping cot, baby high chair and bath should it be required.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $23 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Klaus
Rujan 2017.
Annmarie’s place is really a gem! Very quiet and secure, plenty of space clean and Annarie is a jewel too. We can really recommend this place to anyone. You’ll hardly find a better one in Onrus.

Profil korisnika Johannie
Srpanj 2017.
Very nice place to stay in Onrus. Apartment is very spacious, clean and neat! Host is very friendly and well organized. Definitely recommended to other guests.

Profil korisnika Marina
Lipanj 2017.
We had a lovely stay at Annerie's "farmhouse". She's a top-notch host who was most accommodating and made us feel really welcome. Her place must be wonderful in summer as it has a lovely porch and even an in-door braai. We hope to visit again to get a chance to use those facilities! The visit this time was too brief but great fun nevertheless. Even though it is located in a residential area, the proximity to the shops and the beach is most convenient. We'll definitely have to come for the full duration of the Fyn Arts Festival next year.

Profil korisnika Jeffery
Jeffery
Travanj 2017.
Warm family environment situated perfectly for a quick get away

Profil korisnika Lerina
Ožujak 2017.
Excellent!! We had 2 Small children and the host went out Of her way to make them feel welcome. Really enjoyed our stay And can't wait to return.
Profil korisnika Annarie
Annarie odgovara:
It was so great to have you here! We are looking forward to see you again. Keep well.
Ožujak 2017.

Profil korisnika Simon
Veljača 2017.
What a wonderful welcome and stay. Annarie couldn't have been lovelier. She even had toys waiting for our kids and chocolates on our pillows. Fantastic view from the balcony and gorgeous apartment. One of our best Airbnb stays ever!!!!

Profil korisnika Mark
Siječanj 2017.
Fantastic Place. Pictures do not do this place justice. Good communication with Annarie and an amazing apartment. Sadly we only had one night there but if we had more time we definitely would have spent a lot more time there. Thank you Annarie

Hermanus, Južnoafrička RepublikaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Annarie
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi