Kitchen dinerTerrace access
Zone 2 Apartment to sleep 6
Domaćin – Ash
Ash je domaćin.
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This apartment is close to Limehouse DLR Station, Husk Coffee & Creative Space, Moo Canoes, Limehouse, and Indiana. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Prostor

Cool and comfortable 2(two) bedroom apartment with large private terrace has a true city feeling! It comfortably fits 6 (including a sofa-bed (lounge based) and additional foldable bed in the master bedroom), and so ideal for family (including children) and groups visiting London. Centrally located in zone 2 this apartment is just 5 mins from Limehouse station and 6 mins into central London (Bank station).

The historical City of London Corporation along with Canary Wharf can be seen from the building. This apartment has a bright an airy open plan kitchen/ living room, with an attractive 200sq ft. balcony through the French doors. A gourmet kitchen, roof garden access in the building, and walking distance to Canary Wharf and the riverside docks are some of the spectacular features of this rental.

The apartment comes equipped with remote check-in facility, TV, WI FI and all kitchen service accessories, bedrooms furnished with linens and pillows and a bathroom.

Situated in a modern building with day concierge service Limehouse is a touristic area which benefits from all local amenities, transport and riverside entertainment.

Dostupno gostima

You have access to the entire apartment as well as to the terrace on the 6th floor. Your fob will gain you access to this terrace; kindly note building rules do not allow lighting open fires for bar-b-q in the terrace.

Guest ID: Where necessary, we will request guests to furnish us proof of ID at check-in. If you are booking the apartment using your credit card credentials but on behalf of another guest who would be staying at the apartment, please take the permission of the apartment owner prior to booking. Your guest names, age and place of residence will then need to be furnished prior to check-in and these will be validated by proof of ID during check-in. If we do not recognise you as the person who has booked this apartment then we reserve the right to restrict access to this apartment- even if you have paid a deposit for this.

Interakcija s gostima

We live merely 7 mins away from this apartment. We generally give guests remote access into this apartment as both my partner and I are working during the day. Of course we would love to meet with you and will try and take time out to do so, but sometimes this is not possible for mid-week check ins. But should you require any addition to the stock within this apartment or just need assistance do not hesitate to contact us over the phone (mobile/cell number will be provided) and we will be with you as soon as we receive a message.

Ostale napomene

Kindly note that during the end of your stay at the apartment, housekeeping will access the apartment to deposit fresh linen for the forthcoming guests after you. You do not need to be at the apartment as housekeeping will have their own set of keys to access the apartment.


Sadržaji
Klima-uređaj
Dizalo
TV
Internet

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 sofe

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz keypad

- No drugs anywhere on the premises
- Check in after 2pm and checkout at 11am


Otkazivanja

24 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Michele
Kolovoz 2017.
We loved staying at Ash's apartment. The apartment is very close to the DLR and the tube and is a short ride to central London. Local grocery stores, restaurants and coffee shops are in the neighborhood and everything is within walking distance. It was nice to find the apartment on the first day had an elevator - especially because of our luggage. The apartment itself was clean and tidy and I was happy to find a hair dryer (mine didn't work even with an outlet converter!). It was so nice to sit out on the private patio on the nicer days and the roof top terrace was amazing. You could see the London eye right from the roof! I would highly recommend this apartment for your trip to London. You won't be disappointed.

Profil korisnika Payton
Lipanj 2017.
The place was wonderful. Fully equipped with kitchen utensils. It is safe and close to public transportation. We did run out of things like toilet paper and have to restock ourselves but other than that it is quiet and secluded.

Profil korisnika Ian
Svibanj 2017.
This place was amazing. The views from the rooftop are everything. The location and the price were prefect. Couldn't have asked for a better stay.

Profil korisnika Tim
Listopad 2017.
Booked for 5 people and nobody was diappointed. Apartment was tidy and clean. Quick acces to public transport and a supermarket around the corner. Cant ask for more. Communicating with the host Ash was easy and fast. We had a wondeful time in London.

Profil korisnika Sara
Rujan 2017.
Me and my family hade a great stay! Ash was so helpful when we had a hart time finding and was really nice even though we check in late. The only complaint I can think of was that the kitchen where a little dirty, the glasses and shelfs could have been cleaned better.

Profil korisnika Cédric
Kolovoz 2017.
Good place with easy access to London transports - close to a footpath along The Thames if you like to walk - cleanliness of the apartment could be improved to get a 5 star rating - the rest is very good

Profil korisnika Xinyi 心仪
Kolovoz 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Ash
Professional Lawyer working in the City. Happilly partnered for past 17 years. Live in Limehouse close to the apartment. Manage properties across central London. Love travelling across the world.
Jezici: Bengali, English, Hindi
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi