Side table with bedside lampA free bottle of water for each guest
Bright double room, comfy John Lewis Bed
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is in the town of PRINCES RISBOROUGH, not too far from the High St., with shops, cafes, restaurants and pubs. We are close to Aylesbury, High Wycombe and Oxford, + 38 mins-fast train to Marylebone, London. The double room, has recently been decorated,a new carpet fitted, new small double bed from John Lewis.
Cooked breakfast/weekends, & continental style/weekdays.
Refreshments on arrival if requested (free of charge)
Bottled water in the room (free of charge)

Prostor

A comfortable and bright bedroom decorated in grey and white, with a rail to hang clothes, a real small (John Lewis) double bed and lots of pillows/cushions and lamp on a bedside table. Freshly laundered bedding and towels plus bottled water provided for guests.

Dostupno gostima

You have access to the shared bathroom/shower, on same landing as the guest bedroom. In the shared bathroom are toiletries for use including, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, and deodorant. Downstairs is an open plan kitchen breakfast room, and guests may sit quietly in the front sitting room.
WIFI is available upon request

Interakcija s gostima

I am of course around to help guests, happy to chat and pass on information about the local area.

Ostale napomene

I can often do an earlier check-in than 6pm - please just ask me, at weekends check-in can be from 4pm as I am always around. I can also do a later check-in that 8pm, again just please ask me. Weekends check-out can be later and sometimes in the week too, again just message me in advance. My place is a nice to stay, with a friendly welcome but in a quiet and calm household, a comfy bed and good shower. Ideal for a single person, but can of course accommodate couples, but this is airbnb and not a romantic hotel destination.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Doručak
Glačalo

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $35 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $10
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (2 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 18:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 09:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

46 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Anne
Kolovoz 2017.
Sarah and her mother were very welcoming. The bed and room were comfortable. Quite close to the Ridgeway Trail if other walkers are interested.

Profil korisnika Justine
Kolovoz 2017.
I stayed with Sarah for a week. I could not have had a better experience. Her home is spotless and she is a lovely hostess - quiet, considerate but also friendly. I'm due to be visiting the area again soon and booked to stay with her again - a recommendation doesn't come stronger than that!

Profil korisnika Louise
Kolovoz 2017.
Sarah gave me a really warm and relaxed welcome and made me feel completely at home. The room was lovely and I slept really well. Very quiet and central location.

Profil korisnika Mathias
Srpanj 2017.
Sarah's a friendly and interesting host, her place is right close to the shops and stuff while still within walkable distance from the train station (15min). The place is quiet and squeaky clean. Had a nice couple of nights there, thank you!

Profil korisnika Simon
Srpanj 2017.
COMFORTABLE CONVENIENT AFFORDABLE WELCOMING

Profil korisnika Brenda
Srpanj 2017.
Sarah was very friendly and made me feel very welcome and at home... the bed was exceptionally comfortable, a very important point for me :)

Profil korisnika Kris
Srpanj 2017.
Sarah was a great host. Her home is located in a nice quiet road with the town centre close by. She prepared a wonderful breakfast and I would definitely look to stay again during my next visit to the towb. Thank you.

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Engleska, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika SarahSarah je Superhost.
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi