Close up of the double bed with Egyptian cotton 300 thread count sheets, Egyptian cotton bath towels, Egyptian cotton hand towels and bath mat. Two pillows per person so that is four pillows in total. Vallance to cover base of bed. Windows may be opened or closed.  Blinds to keep out light.Double bedroom on the 2nd floor with Egyptian cotton 300 thread sheets, four pillow, Egyptian cotton bath towels, Egyptian cotton hand towels and a bathmat.  There is also a z bed which could be used for a third person to sleep on the floor at no extra cost.  View is of the lovely patio garden which has pot plants and of the very picturesque cobbled mews.  The mews  is not a through road and I live near the end so it is very quiet.
2nd floor Dbl bedroom London W2
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

One double bed Egyptian cotton sheets and towels in a house in Notting Hill in a small exclusive street. Zone 1. DIY breakfast included, eggs, bread, Nespresso coffee, milk, cereal. five minute walk from Portobello Market and a ten minute walk to Kensington Gardens / Hyde Park. Wifi. Hotel rooms in this area are £200 -£400 - this is a bargain!

Prostor

This house is a "smoking" house, over 18 only.

The "thank you notes" are from previous guests.

There is no deposit to pay on this room, no charge for the 2nd person, cleaner comes 3 times a week.

The bedroom fits 2 with ease; if you are on a budget and you want to stay in a fabulous and safe location then this is for you.

May 2017 - new mattress topper has been added to the bed as a guest commented that the mattress wasn't padded enough!

This room is a bargain; a bed in a hostel in London sharing a room with 5 others is £35 per person per night!

The house has just been freshly painted in August 2016.

There are building sites all over central London at the moment. My property is surrounded by "listed" buildings ie "Period Properties" so no building sites, it is very quiet. After a big night out you will be glad of the silence in the morning!

I have included access to breakfast foods so you don't have to shop. You can eat them at any time of the day or night. Or you can have breakfast with me in the morning.

The bedlinen is white Egyptian cotton and the each person gets their own Egyptian cotton bath towel, hand towel. The duvet and pillows are hypo allergenic

In the room there are fitted wardrobe, which you may use including hangers, small chest of drawers next to the bed.

The bedroom is on the 2nd floor and has a lovely view of the cobbled street. I am also making new window boxes which will smell fabulous when the windows are open.

My bedroom is upstairs so you will have lots of privacy. The bathroom is on the third floor.

The house has an AirCon unit which is on the ground floor and keep the whole property cool in the summer.

I have an open fridge policy, so help yourself!

There is a washer drier so you can wash your clothes.

I want you to treat it like its your home.

There is a guard dog and a house alarm which calls the Police in case of a break in. I have not had any security issues but as a women I like to err on the side of caution. You will feel lovely and safe!

I have a Z Bed so if you are three people then you could all stay in the one room with one on the Z Bed.

wifi.

Housekeeper comes Wednesday, Friday and Sunday.

Dostupno gostima

Bathroom, has a bath and shower over the bath. You can leave your wash bag in yhe bathroom. Each room gets its own bath mat. The clean towels are kept in the bathroom so you can help yourself. Put the dirty ones in the dirty linen basket please.

Kitchen, you will get your own shelf in a cupboard to store anything you buy.

Living room, has two navy blue leather sofas, coffee table, music speakers for your iphone / smart phone to be plugged into.

Patio garden where you can go and smoke. You can smoke indoors but I have noticed guests prefer to smoke outside.

Please do use the washing machine / tumble drier if you want to wash your clothes before you go home or want clean clothes to carry on your trip with.

Tap water in the UK is excellent and can be drunk with pleasure.

Interakcija s gostima

I am fairly hands off. When you arrive I will show you around, how the house works and how to interact with the Guard dog.

I am Scottish and reside in London. I love getting value for money so am more than happy to sit down and advise you on shopping, tourist attractions, getting a sim for your phone etc.

I am happy to cook for you if you wish to eat at the same time as me.
Breakfast is: 0700hrs to 0730hrs ( free)
Lunch is: a packed lunch (£10 per person)
Dinner is: 1830hrs (£10 per person)

Ostale napomene

My house is in the heart of super expensive London yet it is very quiet and peaceful. A great place to recuperate after a hard days shopping.

I have priced the room cheaply as I like to meet people from all around the world not just the rich folk! I live next door to plenty rich folk!

Notting Hill is the neighbourhood the film "Love Actually" was made in.

My house is a five minute walk to Hyde Park in one direction and the world famous Portobello Road market in the other.

E&O designer discount outlet for men and women is in the Whitelys centre which is a five minute walk. Gucci, Prada etc at massively discounted prices.

There are lots of very high end designer boutiques near by which is fabulous for shopaholics and lovely wine bars in which one can recuperate.

There are lots of coffee shops, restaurants, delis, bakeries and health food shops near by.

There is a cinema and a plethora of beauty parlours for nails and massage near by.


Sadržaji
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Masažna kada
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 zračni madrac

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 11:00 do 22:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

Over 18 only.
Do not feed the dog.
Housekeeper comes Tuesdays and Fridays, she will hoover and dust your room etc.
If you leave the house with the front door keys I will ask Airbnb to charge you £30 as that is how much they cost to get cut.
Separate your rubbish from items which can be recycled.
No guests.
Stack your dirty dishes in the dishwasher OR hand wash them and let them dry on the side.
Wash away your hairs etc after using the bathroom.
Do not leave any windows open without window locks on when going out.
Check the dog has enough water in his bowl before going out please!
Put down the toilet seat after use.
Clean the bathroom after you use it, no one wants to wash away another person's hair!

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 14 noćenja.
Od 30. Kolovoz 2017. - 29. Prosinac 2017. minimalni boravak je 28 noćenja.

43 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Charlotte
Lipanj 2017.
Thea is a fab host with such a lovely friendly personality. The shower was great and despite the heat of London at the time of my stay i managed to get a good nights sleep. Thea's dog is adorable.

Profil korisnika Caroline
Svibanj 2017.
Hôte très sympathique et accueillante. Très réactive aux questions avant notre départ ainsi que sur Place. L'appartement est idéalement situé pour prendre le métro et dans un quartier calme. Merci Thea !

Profil korisnika Gigi
Svibanj 2017.
Everything went well. A good place to stay in London. Thank you!

Profil korisnika Mighal
Svibanj 2017.
I unfortunately had to cut my trip short but Thea was very welcoming and friendly. The house is very conveniently located for Notting hill area

Profil korisnika Halszka
Svibanj 2017.
It was an awesome stay. The location was just perfect, the house was cute, the dog was the loveliest. Our room was nice - nothing luxurious maybe but we weren't expecting it to be. The most important is that every day we were happy to come back - exhausted from sightseeing - to its comfy bed, clean linen and general tranquility (you will hear no car during your stay there, I promise). The bathroom was pleasant as well. We met Thea and she's a kind, warm and very helpful host. I would recommend this airbnb to a friend and would stay there again.

Profil korisnika Nils
Svibanj 2017.
Simple room, central location and a very nice dog! Thea is a good host who goes out of her way to make your stay comfortable for you.

Profil korisnika Katie
Travanj 2017.
Thea's home was wonderful. The location was fabulous with easy walks to public transportation, restaurants and Kensington Gardens. We really enjoyed our stay there and would stay again!!

Ovaj domaćin ima 121 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika Thea

Hail from Scotland, live in London work in Law.

Jezici: English, Français, العربية
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi