The livingroom with big sofa. Also good to sleep on;-)
Your own apartement close to Stavanger downtown:-)
Your own apartement close to Stavanger downtown:-)
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The location its in a quiet neighborhood only 10 min walking to downtown. Free parking outside the house. Buss stop across the street. Lots of beautifull historical places to see in the neighborhood, for instance Stavanger old town.

Quiet area 10 minutts walk from city centre. Across the street you have grocery store, bakery, flower shop and Italian take away:-)

You can walk to the city centre, and there is also where the boat to the pulpit rock is. You have bus stop across the street and the trainstation is also in walking distance.


Poslovno putovanje
Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja.

Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 21%
Vikend cijena $155 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 bračna kreveta (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Odlazak do 13:00
Samostalni dolazak uz smart lock

No partys! You are chairing the house with a little family in 1 floor so I expect it to be quiet after 23.00. If you are a smoker, you need to take your sigarette outside:-)


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jacobus
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a wonderful time in Mona's appartment. Mona was very kind and helpful. The appartment was very comfortable and nice. The beds are very good. The beautiful norwegian wooden is close to the center,just a 10-15 minute walk. We are very glad we discovered her house. Mona,thanjs again!!

Profil korisnika Alberto
Kolovoz 2017.
Chica muy amable y encima hablaba español, casa muy bonita y acogedora, el único pequeño inconveniente es que las camas no son del todo cómodas

Profil korisnika AndreaAndrea je Superhost.
Srpanj 2017.
Kjempe fin leilighet, 15 min å gå fra sentrum. Hyggelig vertskap, koselige område og gode senger. Vil absolutt bo her igjen ved en senere anledning. :)

Profil korisnika María
Srpanj 2017.
Great accommodation and amazing host! From the very first moment, my friends and I felt like home. Mona welcomed us warmly and showed us the place. Close to the port, touristic areas and in a beautiful neighbourhood! The accommodation is really cozy, comfortable and is so nice we didn't want to go. Also, because Mona has been a lovely host, talked to us a lot and it was a great pleasure to meet her. If we ever come back to Stavanger, we know where to stay :) 200% reccomended!

Profil korisnika Marthe
Srpanj 2017.
Kjempefin leilighet med gode fasiliteter. Super beliggenhet rett ved sentrum og veldig hyggelig vertskap!

Profil korisnika Ingo
Rujan 2016.
This house is ideal with great space to eat and relax. The house is modern with two fabulous sleeping rooms a bathroom and a spaceous living area. The beds are also very comfy. The location is very central but quite. Mona is quick to respond to messages and does all that you feel welcome. Overall we enjoyed our stay by Mona and would recommend it to all visitors from Stavanger.

Profil korisnika Sonja
Rujan 2016.
Mona was absolutely wonderful - she greeted us with a smile and really made us feel like we were at home. We arrived to Stavanger sooner than expected, and she was so kind to let us check in early. The loft was beautifully set up, she gave us a quick tour of the place and even took the time to let us know where the nearest stores / places we could go for the evening. The loft was a short 10 minute walk from downtown which was very convenient!
Profil korisnika Mona
Mona odgovara:
Thank you so much for the sweet feedback:-)Wery nice to meet you aswell. Zara sends her regards;-)
Rujan 2016.

Stavanger, NorveškaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Mona

I am woman who is nearly 35 year:-) I live in the first floor apartement with my two daughters who is 6 and 4 years old, together with our 9 year old quiet pug. I am working as a flight attendant and I really like to have guest staying over at air bnb, and I like beeing a host while im not out flying:-)

Jezici: English, Español, Norsk
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi