King Bed

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Guests have enjoyed our place as it is close to public transport, arts and culture centers, parks, shopping centers, grocery stores, Walmart and the city center. We have a very friendly 11 year old Chocolate Lab DOG, so no pets please. He likes to have everyone's attention, so please take this into account. We have hosted couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. We are LGBT friendly.
We work full time so CHECK IN IS AFTER 5 PM thank you

Prostor

We have a decent size home with a large yard and plenty of spots to relax and socialise in the Spring to Autumn months. Please NO Food In The Bedroom!

Dostupno gostima

The bedroom and bathroom are upstairs and the downstairs is a living room, dining room and full kitchen for guests to use. There is a large backyard and deck as well with a BBQ you can use for summer stays.

Interakcija s gostima

We can provide driving direction, knowledge about local attractions and history and help plan day trips for guests.

Ostale napomene

We have a 11 year old Chocolate Lab named Charlie. He loves people and WILL try to interact with you, he is just a sweet old dork!!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 17:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $5
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 17:00

- We have a smoking area in the backyard.
- There is parking on the street and we are very centrally located in the heart of Halifax. 10 minute drive to the waterfront, hiking trails and a 5 minute walk to all shopping and grocery marts. Kitchen is available for guests to use but we ask all cooking is completed by 9 pm please.
- Please no food that will attract fruit flies in the bedroom
-Free parking on the street in front of the house

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - A very sweet 12 year old Chocolate Lab
Neke su prostorije zajedničke

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

39 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kyle
Rujan 2017.
Ed and Deanna were fantastic hosts. Friendly, helpful, and a great place to stay. Highly recommend!
Profil korisnika Edward And DeannaEdward And Deanna je Superhost.
Edward And Deanna odgovara:
Good luck in your travels and we offer you our place to stay anytime. Ed and Dee
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Sam
Rujan 2017.
Ed and Deanna were great hosts, and very accommodating to my needs while I was staying at their place.
Profil korisnika Edward And DeannaEdward And Deanna je Superhost.
Edward And Deanna odgovara:
We very much enjoyed having you stay with us. Good luck with your studies. Ed and Dee
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Aislinn
Kolovoz 2017.
These guys are so sweet and helpful, if you are looking for a nice room in a home like setting this is a nice spot they are welcoming and friendly too!
Profil korisnika Edward And DeannaEdward And Deanna je Superhost.
Edward And Deanna odgovara:
Aislinn we hope your travel plans worked out and you had a blast. Ed and Dee
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Z
Kolovoz 2017.
Ed and Dee was very friendly, the location near to Halifax shopping center, it was very convenient to catch bus and shopping. We were cooked Chinese dinner and would love to have dinner with Ed and Dee, but they are so busy at that night. Finally, we didn't have dinner together , but they still enjoyed our cooking.That's great.

Profil korisnika Tyson
Kolovoz 2017.
Ed and Deanna's place was excellent, super clean and very modern, big comfy bed and very good hosts. It was the perfect location for us, right next to the Halifax shopping centre and less than a 10 minute drive from downtown Halifax, would definitely recommend their place to anyone 10/10.

Profil korisnika Camilla
Kolovoz 2017.
Ed and Deanna were super nice and helpful with everything! The house is on a quiet street close to public transport and stores. The room was nice and big, the bed also big and comfy! Best place we could have found for our short trip to Halifax.
Profil korisnika Edward And DeannaEdward And Deanna je Superhost.
Edward And Deanna odgovara:
We were very happy to have hosted and met you guys. You are welcome back anytime. Ed and Dee
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Dean
Kolovoz 2017.
This was my partner and I's first time using airbnb. We really appreciated Edward and Deanna's welcoming nature and felt very comfortable being within the house especially as a gay couple. The room was very clean and spacious (the king size bed was a plus!), as well as the rest of the house very clean. I must mention their Dog Charlie always welcoming us at the door. I would recommend staying at there place would do it again.
Profil korisnika Edward And DeannaEdward And Deanna je Superhost.
Edward And Deanna odgovara:
Dean is was a please hosting you both. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and please think about booking again anytime. cheers Ed and Dee
Kolovoz 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Halifax, KanadaČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Edward And DeannaEdward And Deanna je Superhost.

We are a professionally employed couple living in the West end of Halifax and have a very nice home with an extra room to offer. It is a 2 level house , full kitchen, WIFI, big back yard to use in a relaxing environment . Located on a very quiet cul de sac. We are a 5 minute walk to all bus routes, shopping and grocery/liquor stores. We do not accept Pets of any nature as we have a very sweet 11 yr old Chocolate lab who is ultra friendly. In saying that, this place is not suitable for people with allergies, as this breed is not hypo-allergenic and does shed.

Jezici: Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi