Local parklands View riverside 10 min walk from home . Breezy
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We are close to a bus stop, train Station and the city is along the riverfront only 20 minute cycle away. MAYLANDS boasts some of the best cafes, and being so close to the city, library, supermarkets makes for a convenient place to stay. Public transport runs frequently. Suitable for single person. Otherwise females only please .

Prostor

Open plan living , alfresco dining option at back . High quality hifi facilities which you can make use of .

Dostupno gostima

Bikes, wave ski

Interakcija s gostima

Morning and night. Mostly we are out during the day including weekends

Ostale napomene

Fluffy little doggy to keep you company. We have another guest room in our home and the bathroom is a shared facility .


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $16
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No loud noise after 9 please. Let us know what your needs are and we will be pleased to accomodate as best we can.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

17 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sina
Rujan 2017.
Even though I was there for only a short period of time, it was really nice and the house was clean. On my last evening, Nina actually took me out and showed me all the suburbs and invited me to eat something and for a tea at her Moms house! I can really recommend them!

Profil korisnika Erika
Kolovoz 2017.
My first Australian experience was a pleasant one at Nina and John. They were very kind, helpful, gave me a lift. It was great to get as close to a family with 4 children and a dog. Travelling by train to Perth was easy, half an hour walk from station. Recommended for travellers.

Profil korisnika Wongi
Kolovoz 2017.
Everything is perfect. Room is so clean and good place to relax in nature. Nina and John is pretty friendly. They can help me what i want to do. Even I check in early their handsome son let me introduce how to use key and etc. Most of all I can rent bicycle for free, it is useful to hang out on the bicycle road. easy to get city center about 25minutes. So I strongly reccomand if you want to stay best place in perth, it should be right here! :)

Profil korisnika Luke
Kolovoz 2017.
Nina and John are lovely people. They were so welcoming and lovely. Nina took me on a bike ride one of the days to the beautiful riverside. They gave me a lot of privacy too. The dog is adorable! During my weekend stay though, the kids were very very loud. I was awoken at 2am the first night to one crying very loud. I was also woken every morning from around 6-8am and it was just slightly hard to relax with the kids screaming when they argued. I just wasn't expecting the volume of the kids that I could hear in my room to be THAT loud. But other than this, they have a lovely home and made me feel very very welcome :)

Profil korisnika Sarah
Srpanj 2017.
Nina and John were wonderful hosts. They have a full house with four great kids and one adorable dog. I had a great time and would love to stay with them again.

Profil korisnika Gersende
Srpanj 2017.
Je suis restée 2 mois chez Nina et sa famille. - Un couple très gentils et à l'écoute. - Bruit intempestif régulier des enfants tôt le matin et dans la soirée. - Emplacement très bien, situé à côté de l’arrêt de bus, de la rivière et de la city. - Bon endroit si vous voulez améliorer votre anglais. - Remarque : la salle de bain et les toilettes de ferment pas à clé (John m'a dit qu'ils allaient réparer)

Profil korisnika Valentine
Travanj 2017.
Nina and her family are great hosts! I really recommend staying at Nina's place. Thank you so much for everything

Ovaj domaćin ima 12 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Zapadna Australija, AustralijaČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika NinaNina je Superhost.

John and I have a young family with 4 kids aged 2-11. We have lived in this location for 10 years so love showing people around .

Jezici: Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Nina.
Nina
John pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
John

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi