Charming farmhouse Double Room #1aw
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Breanloughaun farmhouse is located just 12 mins away from Galway city .we offer traditional farmhouse accommodation in our 200 year old farmhouse .accommodation is faithful to its heritage.
Pricing is per room per night and not for the whole house. Im having trouble setting that up so if anyone can help please let me know.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Tjedni popust: 6%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Smoking permitted outside the house.
Check In Morning 12 noon
Check In Evening 6pm
Flexible on check in, please message requirements.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

19 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Amy
Rujan 2017.
Charming country farmhouse only a short distance from the centre of Galway city with bus links and taxis easily available. Shane was very welcoming and had no problem with our dog staying too.Would highly recommend if you're planning a trip to Galway.

Profil korisnika Bridget
Kolovoz 2017.
Shane is a fabulous host. Very accommodating and informative. He offered us many suggestions for things to do in Galway. The bus stop to the city center is just a short walk from Shane's and about 25 minute ride. He is undergoing renovations and will have a top notch b&b once completed, can't wait to visit again

Profil korisnika Adam
Kolovoz 2017.
Shane was a very helpful and courteous host. He was very welcoming and accommodating with us and our dog. The floors were creaky which made it difficult to sneak around and not wake any of the other guests up but totally expected due to the age of the house. I would definitely recommend staying there for a weekend with your mates or significant other. We had a vehicle to get around with but the bus is close by and it's a quiet area to relax in after a night on the tear. Thanks Shane! Oh, and his dogs are awesome too.

Profil korisnika Julie
Srpanj 2017.
L'hôte a annulé notre réservation faite un mois à l'avance lorsque nous sommes arrivés. Possiblement un malentendu qui nous a causé quelques problèmes...

Profil korisnika Frank
Lipanj 2017.
Beautiful property in excellent location, close to city. It's a work in progress, and will be super when plans are all implemented.

Profil korisnika Hannah
Ožujak 2017.
Shane is super friendly and welcoming. He's always up for a chat and gave us tons of great advice. There house is on a beautiful property and it's easy to get into town. Perfect if you like dogs as well because little Millie had adopted the place and will adopt you too if you let her. Definitely recommend!

Profil korisnika Laura
Prosinac 2016.
Shane était là dès notre arrivée, maison sympa assez correcte pour le prix et une nuit. Nous n'avons pas eu le temps de bien connaître nos hôtes car nous n'étions que de passage pour une nuit. Emplacement idéal pour laisser la voiture et aller visiter Galway en bus.

Ovaj domaćin ima 95 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Galway, IrskaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Shane

I spent 5years traveling around Oz. I really enjoyed the hole experience of it. I love being around people and sharing life experience s and also creating new one s I'm doing up my farmhouse as I go along and also ask all my guest s for their input on what they would like to see in the farmhouse in the future. I'm easygoing and fun loving person. My main passion in life is horses. And often bring my guest out horse riding

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi