Living RoomDining and living area
Country Retreat
Domaćin – Erma
Erma je domaćin.Erma je Superhost.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A beautiful, private lower level living space in a central location for either Hamilton or Niagara Region attractions. Close to highway, wine country, Niagara Falls/casino, Fifty Point Park marina, etc...
This 1 bedroom apartment is situated on a private landscaped acre complete with various outdoor seating areas and pool area.
Full kitchen, BBQ available as well. Couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers welcome.
Dog friendly and pet sitting service available for a nominal fee.

Interakcija s gostima

You are more than welcome to spend time with me if you like to chat, if not, enjoy the space on your own. It's your holiday :)

Ostale napomene

If you are staying with a baby, I have a stroller, playpen, exersaucer so that you don't have to pack it with you! Please let me know if you need any additional baby items.

A dog kennel is available in house for your pooch if you're not taking him/her with you for the day. I am happy to provide personal dog sitting for an additional fee.

If you're biking you can store your bikes in the garage.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
TV
Osnovna oprema
Šampon

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 21%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (2 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 12:00

- Allergy alert - animals in home
- No other guests allowed in home

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive psi i mačke

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Abigail
Veljača 2017.
What an excellent experience staying at Erma's. She was such a lovely host. This location was ideal for our visit to both Niagra and Toronto! We would definitely return to this location. Erma was so gracious towards our dog staying and that made this a wonderful spot to stay. She even offered for us to use her backyard to play with the pups, although there are some nice dog parks around too. She made us homemade jam which was the BEST jam I've ever had, and she even made us banana mufffins which were so DELICIOUS!! Highly recommended airbnb spot!

Profil korisnika Bryant
Siječanj 2017.
Erma was very welcoming. Her communication was great and she made a great first experience for us

Profil korisnika Ruth
Studeni 2016.
A wonderful place to stay for a quiet restful vacation

Profil korisnika Jennifer
Studeni 2016.
Erma was a gracious host and it was everything promised.

Profil korisnika Diana
Srpanj 2017.
Very welcoming - fresh picked strawberries for tired travellers and a stocked fridge for breakfast! Later on some lovely muffins!

Profil korisnika Emily
Svibanj 2017.
Had a lovely stay here, was so cozy and felt like home almost immediately. Had everything we needed for any length of stay, would definitely stay again.

Profil korisnika Kayla
Travanj 2017.
My boyfriend and I stayed at this location with our dog. We were amazed by the cleanliness and size of the apartment. The house has a large fenced in back yard, wonderful for travelers with dogs. The neighbourhood is quiet and more situated in the country, but Hamilton is less than a fifteen minute drive away. The bedroom has a large closet, wardrobe and a queen sized bed. The bedroom is a very comfortable living space. The living space has a comfortable couch with a fireplace to keep warm. There is a smart tv for any needs such as Netflix, alongside Satellite television. The dining area is large enough to eat and move about comfortably. The kitchen is equipped with necessary appliances, as well as stuff such as a toaster, microwave, kettle, and a Keurig. It was stocked with dishes and pots and pans. Overall, the space was immediately live in ready and it was a wonderful experience. I would recommend this location to travelers with and without dogs. We experienced the apartment on a long term stay (30+ days) and did not encounter any issues. The host gave us our space if needed, but was kind enough to invite us to spend time with her and offer some homemade desserts. Whether you're staying a few days or a month, this place is definitely a must stay.

Smithville, KanadaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika ErmaErma je Superhost.

I'm a retired nurse. I've spent many years building my oasis in the country. I enjoy gardening, and puttering around my home. I'm an outdoor enthusiast and love walking the trails with my dogs. I've always enjoyed meeting new and interesting people.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi