Closet space and a chest of drawers for you. A tv is coming from the Labor Day sales.More of your private room
Private room in Powell/Knoxville
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private room and bath in Powell, (in north Knox Co), 5 minutes off I 75 and 15 from I 40. It's peaceful and quiet but offers easy access to area attractions. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Game day transportation for $150.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

I don't actually think it's necessary to remind guests that they're in my home, people who'd need reminding will go to motels. You may check-in when it's convenient and check-out by 3 PM please. I also don't think it's necessary for AirBNB users, but no heavy drinkers please. I am 420 friendly. Smoking allowed outside, of course, including the screened in porch.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kailey
Prosinac 2016.
I stayed with Charlie for 6 weeks due to an internship I had in Powell. I traveled alone and can honestly say I was nervous at first. Once I got there and met Charlie I instantly felt welcomed. He made sure that I had everything I needed the entire stay. He let me park in the garage and gave me my own garage door opener and front door key so I could come and go as I please. He also was kind enough to buy groceries and cook dinner for me almost every night. I had so much fun listening to his stories and watching new shows he liked. He was also great about giving me my personal space when I needed it. Having my own bathroom was a very nice amenity and he always kept it very clean. He even ordered space heaters for me because I am always cold. I would definitely recommend staying here if you would like a nice place with a friend who is more than accommodating. He even got me a parting gift to remember my time spent in Tennessee :)

Profil korisnika Scott And Melissa
Listopad 2016.
Charles was a fantastic host. Nothing short of what to expect from southern hospitality. Charles offered up fresh brewed coffee every morning and was quick to offer suggestions etc. when I had any questions. All in all a great two nights.

Profil korisnika Sarah
Rujan 2016.
The house was perfect, Charles was awesome, and Sparkles (his beautiful Lab) was absolutely the sweetest. My husband and I stayed with Charles on our way back to Kansas from our road trip to Florida. We wanted to check out the Smokey Mountains. We felt completely at home, like we were visiting family. He gave us all sorts of information for our hike in the Mountains, shared a fantastic roast he slow cooked all day, and at the end of the evening we got to sit around watching football and talking history. He even went out of his way to wake when we did (4am) to send us on our way back to KC with some fresh coffee and parting gifts. If you have the chance, meet Charles and Sparkles. You won't be disappointed.
Profil korisnika Charles
Charles odgovara:
Again, it was such a pleasure to host Sarah and Sean, (I hope I spelled it right). They did certainly feel like family and Sparkles and I were sorry to see them go. Sorry KC lost today, they needed you to cheer them on.
Rujan 2016.

Član od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Charles

I'm a retired Knox County social studies teacher and have lived in Knoxville my entire life. I know about most of the attractions in the area, including the Great Smoky Mtns. National Park, and I can suggest places to go that visitors rarely get to see. If you're interested in the history or geography of the Southern Appalachian region you'll find I'm very knowledgeable. I taught Tennessee for 25 years and worked on four textbooks used in the state. I'm also a progressive Democrat in a region that is primarily Republican.
I'm happy and smiling most all of the time and my friends would call me a nice guy. I try to be a Southern Gentleman all of the time and I never meet a stranger.
i have one dog, Sparkles, a three year old Lab/Great Dane mix. She's very friendly and loving and she'll greet you with a smile and a wagging tail.
My home is just five minutes and two turns off of Interstate 75 and Harvest Grove is a one road cul-de-sac with very little traffic and friendly neighbors.
I couldn't live without my dog, flowers and plants, working in the yard, always learning, and my spiritual connection. I'll try to make your stay with me enjoyable, educational, and peaceful.
If you are coming in for a UT game, I'll provide transportation for you for $150 and if it matters I'm 420 friendly.

Slični oglasi