Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $28 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $97
Sigurnosni polog $696
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

We invite you to make yourselves at home and enjoy the experience of living in a Central London apartment. We only kindly ask you to respect our things and neighbours.

Here are some important rules we'd like to ask:

- No extra guests without prior booking
- No loud noise after 11pm from talking, TV, music etc.
- No heeled shoes or scratching objects on wooden floor
- No shoes on carpet, sofa, beds
- Be secure (not leaving the windows or doors open when leaving the flat)
- Be careful when using gas / electrical appliances & equipment
- Children are welcome but please let us know in advance

We thank you for your consideration.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Hannah
Rujan 2017.
Neat and clean as expected, very good communication throughout the whole trip.

Profil korisnika Alison
Kolovoz 2017.
This apartment was as described and in a very convenient location. It's a short walk to Kings Cross and St Pancras station for the train or tube. The apartment was spacious with three bedrooms, nice bedding and comfy beds.

Profil korisnika M Carolina
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place!!!! Looks exactly as showed in the listing. Davey and Trinh are super hosts committed to make us feel at home.

Profil korisnika Takako
Kolovoz 2017.
Exactly as described! The apartment is on 2 floors with spacious rooms. Everything is mostly new so in very good condition. The walls/windows are a bit thin so it can be a bit noisy. We had so electricity issue on our first day but everything had been handled quickly thanks to Davey.

Profil korisnika Soiltechnics
Srpanj 2017.
Really good communication and check in. Few basic supplies left for us which was a nice touch. Flat exactly as described. Great stay. Thanks

Profil korisnika Nienke
Srpanj 2017.
Great location by Trinh, Davey and Warren. Highly recommend it. We arrived on Friday at London City and were very early near the flat. We asked at that moment for an option to check in early and got a reply in minutes that this was possible. Great to not have to stroll around with our suitcases and be able to freshen up after our flight. We had a small brunch around the corner in a little park and then met friendly Warren in front of the flat. He offered to carry our suitcases up the stairs (2nd floor) and brought milk, orange juice, cereal, cookies and crisps to make us feel welcome. And it did! He explained about the house and showed us around. Provided 3 sets of keys, we were with three so perfect to each have our own set of keys. There are 2 balconies, 3 bedrooms, a big bathroom with walk in shower and a toilet on each floor. Lower floor has a kitchen, toilet and big bedroom. All is clean and looks very new. The only thing we missed was a couch to hang out on and have a chat after a long day walking through London. But we managed at the kitchen table. Kitchen has dishwasher, stove and place to cook. We did not cook, because we went out for dinner every night. But for sure you can, all is available for that. Area is quiet, calm but just 10 minute walk from Kings Cross Station (also bus 17, 45 and 46 stop nearby the flat and can bring you to Kings Cross). From Kings Cross you can get to any location you need to go. I would not like to walk near the flat late at night on my own, but that is more personal feeling. All in all great location and easy connections. Then I have to mention we got a problem. We stopped having warm water from Saturday morning after the first shower we had, so 2 of us had a cold shower. We thought oh tomorrow we take short showers and it will be fine. But unfortunately it was a bigger problem. Also on Sunday no warm water. We informed Warren and Davey and they went right info action. When we went out for the day they arranged a plumber and tried to fix it in our absence. After hours of work and being at the flat on a beautiful day, they did not manage to solve it. They tried their best but did not fix it. Then they arranged another plumber to come Monday morning at 9. He fixed it in less then 30 minutes. Seemed to be an issue with the buildings boiler, not the one of the flat. But ours did not work without the one of the building being fixed. After this we could take a warm shower before leaving for London City. Next to this they offered a late check out and arranged an Uber to...

Profil korisnika Sandra Lucia
Lipanj 2017.
O apartamento é espaçoso e adequado para hospedar família, embora não tenha a sala de estar como na descrição, não sentimos falta. Importante destacar que para acessar o apartamento há um lance de escadas. Os anfitriões são muitos solicitos e respondem prontamente. Os check-in e check-out foram tranquilos e permitidos flexibilidade nos horários. Tivemos problema apenas com a vazão da agua do chuveiro (desce muito lentamente e isso provoca acumulo de água dentro do box) e com a queda/desarmamento do disjuntor de energia.

Ovaj domaćin ima 58 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Ožujak 2014
Profil korisnika DaveyDavey je Superhost.

I am an Australian living in London. I live between Greenwich and Leigh on Sea (Essex).
I love travelling, films, theatre, socialising and especially my Cockerspaniel, Hamish.
I am an attentive host, who communicates well and will always try to rectify anything raised with me. I pride my flat on being comfortable, stylish and spotless.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Trinh.
Trinh
Davey pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Davey
Slični oglasi