The rental roomThe rental room
Room for rent with dobbel bed in a cozy apartment.
Room for rent with dobbel bed in a cozy apartment.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A cozy apartment on first floor. Relaxing style with some inspiration from Asia.
One room for rent, inculding wifi.
Apartment is shared with owner, a 7 year girl and two cats. The house is a semi-detached house that I share with two nice neighbors and two dogs. They live on the second floor. You can hear them walking around now and then.
I usually have a job or school early in the morning, we will do our best to be quiet, but as a family there may be a little noise in the morning.

Welcome :D

Prostor

This is a nice place you can stay if you like to go hiking or fishing. Voss Raftig is next door, go wild if you are up for some adventure!
Bus to ski resort in Myrkdalen is only 200 meter away, about 27 km bus ride. 4 km to Voss Resort.
A friendly area with a play park for children, and football court.

Dostupno gostima

Use of all house devices are available inculding use of kitchen.
Bedding and towels are supplied.
Share bathroom with owners.

Interakcija s gostima

Owner is available for booking of tours, transport and will help with information about the area.

Ostale napomene

Owner have two cats, but they stay most of the time outside.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Internet
TV
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $26 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 17:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Feel like home. Please clean after your self. Quiet after 10.00 pm.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

72 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nidhal
Rujan 2017.
AnneMay one if best person i meet in norway she is very kind person and helping much she can and i am recommended all my friend and family must visit Annemay when they landed in Norway and i will back a gain if i am visiting voss enjoy the silence with Annemay

Profil korisnika Tyson
Rujan 2017.
Anne May's place was brilliant. Very modern and well kitted out. We managed to get a self check-in because Anne May was out. We did accidentally try and enter the neighbours apartment upstairs though... Otherwise the place was clean and the bed was very comfortable (essential after a day of hiking!).

Profil korisnika Hamen
Rujan 2017.
I would highly recommend staying with AnneMay. Her place was clean, spacious, and felt very homey. I felt very comfortable. Her place was within walking distance to a grocery store. And just outside the front door was a spectacular view of mountains, water, and sheep. I loved it!!

Profil korisnika Masafumi
Rujan 2017.
You can go to the house from voss station by bus for just 10 minutes. View on the way is spectacular and when you finally arrive, a really friendly woman, Anna May is there!! But be careful, she is not good at baking a pizza. She baked a bit too much. Anyway, however, I strongly recommend you to stay there!!

Profil korisnika Luoya
Rujan 2017.
I'm so satisfied with the host, the family are so nice and warm, the daughter of host is outgoing and cute, Anne's mother is a kind old lady,she drives me to the Voss downtown at the next morning . I am really like this family so much,thanks for everything of Anne's family! Best wishes to you!

Profil korisnika Julia
Rujan 2017.
AnneMay is a very friendly host and the communication with her was very good. The house is cosy and there is all what is needed at our disposable but it's quiet noisy.

Profil korisnika Katie
Rujan 2017.
Anne May is a delight! She accommodated us last-minute when our hiking plans fell through. Her home and her family are lovely.

Ovaj domaćin ima 6 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Vossevangen, NorveškaČlan od Lipanj 2016
Profil korisnika AnneMay

Hei!
I am a happy nurse student who loves to help others and meet new people. I've traveled a lot as backpacker, most in Asia. My life now involves a lot of study, work, family, boyfriend and my 7 year old daughter.
I try to retain some asia styl in my apartment and my memories from wonderful site. I love to eat cultural food and listen to relaxing sunset music.
I'm a easy girl, love to laugh and like to live easy.
Hope to meet you one day!



Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi