Dining space
Designed room. max8ppl. white minimalist style
Designed room. max8ppl. white minimalist style

Cijeli prostor

8 gostiju

1 spavaća soba

6 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This place is decorated by an interior designer friend, concise and straightforward style. All brand new furniture, comfortable space.

Great location, 3min walk to JR shin-Okubo station. Easily go everyhere:
-Shinjuku 1 min (JR Yamanote)
-Harajuku 6 min (JR Yamanote)
-Mejijingumae 8min (JR Yamanote)
-Shinjuku Sanchome 9min (JR Yamanote)
-Shibuya 10min (JR Yamanote)
-Shinjuku Gyoenmae 11 min (JR Yamanote)

Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 6
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 16:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor


Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $51
Sigurnosni polog $110
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 madraca na podu
Zajedničke prostorije
2 bračna kreveta (1,4x2), 2 madraca na podu

Kućni red

Otkazivanje rezervacija


Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje.
Od 24. Prosinac 2017. - 3. Siječanj 2018. minimalni boravak je 3 noćenja.

22 recenzije

Profil korisnika Emmanuel
Kolovoz 2017.
A EVITER ! Le propriétaire ne nous a accordé aucune écoute et n a pas accepté la moindre compensation financière. Nous avons allez loué un appartement sale, les draps étaient tachés non lavés, le ménage n avait pas été fait, climatiseur hors service et eau chaude en panne etc etc. Les photos de l'annonce sont avenantes mais ne reflètent pas la réalité actuelle. Un conseil, Passez votre chemin. Please do not rent this apartment. We were very disappointed. The owner did not pay us any attention. You will find a dirty apartment badly equipped and other surprises....
Profil korisnika Alex
Alex odgovara:
Emmanuel, firstly, i am so sorry for your bad experience~But actually, this is an accident, about the cleaning, i am not sure that what happened that the person before you, we invite cleaning staff from cleaning company to help us clean house after check out.Air conditioning and water heater problems we will try to avoid. Photos we took in the room, there will not be any false problems, which I can guarantee. Finally, once again say sorry, for your previous bad experience.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Jasmine
Lipanj 2017.
Alex was kind enough to allow us to check in early as our flight landed at around 8am and check in is around 4. The host was great at communicating prior to booking, after booking, an during our stay, replies were always prompt. Receiving the key was easy and there were no problems with locating the AirBnb and getting to the room as we followed the helpful PDF that Alex sent to us upon book. The sleeping were comfy and the location of the airbnb was quite convenient. Some things to note: - There is only 1 mirror (small bathroom mirror) in the entire apartment. (No place to do makeup or check clothes for those who are concerned about this) - The bathroom is dirtier and "yellower" than in the photos. There is black/dark brown grime in between the sections in the bathroom, we had to buy slippers to wear in the bathroom because of this. - The shampoo and soap were almost out when we arrived, we decided to buy our own to use instead. - Kitchen is also dusty and dirty - Some of the door handles in the Japanese style room are broken, fell off when we used it. - Overall the Airbnb looked as if it had not been cleaned for a while... I believe that it has potential to do well if it is more accurately portrayed in the photos or if the room goes through a deep clean. Other than the cleanliness, we have no other complaints, but because cleanliness and accuracy is one of our top priorities when booking an AirBnb, we will unfortunately not be staying in Alex's listings next time we are in Tokyo.
Profil korisnika Alex
Alex odgovara:
Hello Jasmine, I am so appreciate that you chose my place and you somewhat appreciate of my guidebook and communication. Then I am so sorry that the room did not give you a good experience and that was really my fault. Firstly, I did not consider the problem of a beautiful lady who need a mirror to do make up and check clothes. That was my insufficient consideration. But I think, you must be a pretty beautiful lady. Then about the cleanliness and the improper things in the room, anyway, I need to say sorry to you as it must be something that I did not do well. The handles of the room, as I haven't been to the room for over a month, and just manage the cleaner to the room, and they did not report this problem to me. And I got to know it right now and I will check it and try to fix it. The floor of the bathroom, I did told the cleaner to clean it hard with bleach, but it failed to make a clean. Maybe it is not a completely new apartment, but don't worry, it is really clean and the clean has been washed it hard. Thank you for your review to let me know these problem, and I will check it and improve it. Sooo sorry again for the unpleasant experience. I hope I could have the chance to host you again and do better to please you next time.
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika 정윤
Svibanj 2017.
Don't give me the keys during the trip. Very dirty unlike photographs. Very small space The toilets and kitchens are dirty.
Profil korisnika Alex
Alex odgovara:
Hello, Firstly, I still want to thank you for choosing my apartment, and I am so sorry that my apartment did not give you a very good experience when you are in Tokyo. Then, I am so sorry that you failed to get the key during your trip, and we have tried best to solve it. But found that the last guests lost the key, and he did not told us, we did not know that. I am so sorry for that. And about the cleaning problem you mentioned, I will check with the cleaning company and will improve in the future. Thank you for your kind advice. And sorry again for the not so good experiences.
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Woo Young
Svibanj 2017.
The hostel was very dirty and there was a lot of convenience equipment unlike the description. The veranda was full of cigarette butts, and the bedding was also dusty. Next time I will not use this hostel again.
Profil korisnika Alex
Alex odgovara:
Thank you for choosing my place and your review. And during your stay, your never mentioned about the cleaning problem with me and if you told me, I could talk to the cleaning company and solve it. But still sorry for that. And the most serious problem is that you put my room key of 504 in an unknown place, and I could not find it until now. I contacted with, and your explain was still ambiguous. And the guests after you were complaining about it.
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Natthaya
Travanj 2017.
It's close to the station. We can walk just 3 minutes there. The blanket is too thin and short for cold weather. The toilet is too narrow. However, the facilities are fully.

Profil korisnika Melissa
Travanj 2017.
This place hits all the basic needs, sleeps 5-6 comfortably and is close to transit. Finding it was easy due to great communication. Very small bathroom and difficult to shower in but otherwise the place is great! Would recommend if you want to be close to a train.

Profil korisnika Adam
Travanj 2017.
Overall it is fine. Location is good, and price is reasonable in that area.

Ovaj domaćin ima 361 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Tokyo, JapanČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Alex

Hi, I am Alex. I love travelling around the world and like to make new friends from different countries.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi