KitchenAqua Bedroom
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Long term bookings available for 6 months from May 1st 2014. Minimum booking 3 months.


Prostor
Može primiti: 5
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $838
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 30 noćenja

31 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Glenn
Srpanj 2013.
We spent a lovely week at Brian and Linda Hill's condo. It is close to all public transportation and only a 20 minute walk to the waterfront downtown. We highly recommend visiting the Anthropology Museum at University of British Columbia. It is easily reached by bus. Leave at least 4 hours for the visit. Also, biking around Stanley Park was a blast. Butchart Gardens were beautiful. It is a 2 hour experience. The ferry ride is a gas. the ferry is very comfortable. Get there early so you have time to pop down to Victoria and enjoy another beautiful place. Thank you, Brian and Linda, for being such great hosts. We hope to visit you again some day.

Profil korisnika Iris & Nick
Srpanj 2013.
We had a fantastic stay with Linda and Brian. Such a friendly, easy going and helpful couple, we felt like part of the family. The place is in a great location, near the water and right in the heart of the city; we did not touch our car for 5 days and we were allowed to park our rental car in their garage, what a service. The room and facilities were great, the most comfortable bed I had during the whole trip and having a private bathroom was a great bonus. Thanks again for our enjoyable stay, it could not have been any better. If we ever come back to Vancouver we would love to stay with Linda and Brian again, thanks Iris and Nick

Profil korisnika Miranda
Studeni 2012.
I cannot imagine there is any better place than Linda's and Brian's apartment that I could have spent my two months while in Vancouver. The pictures don't tell the whole story, their apartment it is a wonderful place to spend a wonderful vacation, or your business/academic trip. Linda and Brian are a perfect couple, very kind and helpful. They would do anything to help you get the best picture of Vancouver in terms of tourism, academic life, business life, and everything else!

Profil korisnika Mark
Listopad 2012.
Better than advertised. Great layout, easy to get around, clean, quiet, comfortable. Tim, you're a cool customer. Cheers and best regards.

Profil korisnika Tharshi
Rujan 2012.
Absolutely love this place. The pictures don't do justice to how beautiful this 2 bedroom condo really is. Awesome view of Granville Island. Linda was helpful all the way and so was her son, Tim. Totally recommend this place if you are staying with family. Conveniently located close to downtown, walking distance to everything. Definitely coming back!

Profil korisnika Hoang
Rujan 2012.
Linda's space is really nice and quiet. Awesome space to relax too bad the crew were busy with work. Definitely a nice spacious space. Thanks Linda for letting us stay there

Profil korisnika Michael
Rujan 2012.
My partner and I wanted to stay close to Downtown Vancouver but without the business of the hotel scene. The family at this location had a wonderful condo space within walking distance from everything. They were very hospitable, fun and cooked awesome breakfast!

Ovaj domaćin ima 5 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Vancouver, KanadaČlan od Studeni 2009
Profil korisnika Linda

Born in N. Ireland, lived in USA, Germany and England before moving to Canada, just over 2 years ago. I was a Religious Education Teacher in the UK. Now I work part time and volunteer. I have 3 adult kids who live nearby and are involved in the arts - drama and music. My husband is an IT consultant.

Stopa odgovora: 50%
Vrijeme odgovora: nekoliko dana ili duže
Slični oglasi