2 Bedroom House - Pittsford Village

Cijeli prostor

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 00:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

• Check-in time is 2PM.

• Check-in time is 2PM.

-Check in is after 2 p.m.

-Check out is before 12 Noon

-Please treat this home like your own and follow The Golden Rule. Please leave the House as you found it...that means no damaging things, no crazy messes, and no taking things that aren't yours.
Dogs will not be here during your stay.
-Please respect the neighbors. I want you to enjoy yourselves. i don't want to hear about any loud parties going late into the night. Again, this pretty much goes back to The Golden Rule.
My home is not child proofed. I am not comfortable with small children due to 2 sets of stairs and odd steps at doorways.
Thank you, enjoy your stay, and y'all come back soon ya hear!
I have dogs on premises but will be gone for you stay. So if allergic to dander is not a good choice to stay here.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Fleksibilni

Otkažete li više od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat novca. Otkažete li manje od 24 sata prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje u okviru rezervacije.


Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

36 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Kate
Rujan 2017.
Jody's home is cozy, clean, and comfortable. Jody was easy to communicate with and renting her home was a good experience. She even provided berries and milk for us---thanks Jody!

Profil korisnika Andrés
Kolovoz 2017.
A very nice house in a great location. You need to be very careful with the stars to the room upstairs.

Profil korisnika Margaret
Srpanj 2017.
This spacious and comfortable home is a wonderful location in Pittsford -- lovely residential neighborhood within easy walking distance of the Erie Canal (for us -- sculling and running) and all the restaurants and the gelato shop. Everything one could want was right there. We never turned on the TV, but we used the WiFi, grill, and porch. The neighborhood is full of large trees and historic homes. Great setting. We felt very welcome and right at home. We plan to return in the near future.

Profil korisnika Judi
Lipanj 2017.
Jody was warm and welcoming. Like home away from home.

Profil korisnika Elicia
Prosinac 2016.
Jody's house is great. Easy access to shops and eating in the village. Jody is a wonderful host!

Profil korisnika Phyllis
Listopad 2016.
Jody's home was perfect for us-- comfortable, welcoming, clean and equipped with everything we needed. We felt very much at home--had breakfast and lunch in the well-equipped kitchen and appreciated the apples, bread, milk, coffee and juice she left for us--plus the condiments and other kitchen essentials. I loved having Netflix available for watching our favorite TV series and a very comfortable and attractive living room to relax in. When we had difficulty getting a WiFi connection, she actually offered to drive over and help us! (But we quickly figured it out with her help via texting). The location is terrific, near restaurants and shopping in the charming town of Pittsford and, of great importance to us, near our son's family. We will definitely return!

Profil korisnika Marshall
Listopad 2016.
Great communication!

Ovaj domaćin ima 22 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Pittsford, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Ožujak 2012
Profil korisnika Jody

Registered Nurse who doesn't like to describe herself!

I work in an Operating Room in Rochester, NY and have 4 children who are all grown and wonderful people. I like skiing, tennis, golf, hiking, dogs, and my visiting children. I like to have fun and enjoy life.

Not too much else to say, just ask if you want to know more about me : )

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana
Slični oglasi