Prijeđi na sadržaj
CLEAN & COMFY Double Bedroom with Breakfast
CLEAN & COMFY Double Bedroom with Breakfast
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to Hammersmith Tube Station, the gateway to London, many of London's attractions, and is accessible from all major airports. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the quite space, and my adorable chihuahua. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Prostor

My home is in a quiet side street, and minutes walk from the hustle and bustle of central Hammersmith.

The room features a comfy bed and mattress, a table, and more than enough drawer space for all your luggage.

Dostupno gostima

You will have full access to the kitchen, bathroom and toilet. There is also a space for you in the fridge if you wish to store your food there during your stay.

You may also use the clothes washer and drier with detergent free of charge.

Unlimited, fast speed wireless internet is available.

Interakcija s gostima

You can be as private or as social as you like. Whether it be advice on places to see or assistance with navigation, I am always available to help my guests make the most out of their stay in Hammersmith and London.

You will have my personal number if you wish to call or text for any help.

Ostale napomene

Please note, my home is a basement flat accessible by stairs, and the stairs are quite steep. This is something to consider if you have particular disability or are travelling with an infant and need to bring a stroller. I would not recommend the latter situation.

Please be aware I also have a chihuahua.

Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00
Otkazivanja
Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

33 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Marco
Listopad 2017.
The room is ok and it's located under the road, but there are some little friends walking on. The bathrooms was built for the hobbits and did not have the towels.

Profil korisnika Daralee
Listopad 2017.
Great central location. Very close to shops and pubs and restaurants, and public transport. Paul is a helpful and lovely host. Great place to stay.

Profil korisnika Qiuyi
Listopad 2017.
Phuriwat and his little friends are so friendly and warm. It is a very convenient location. Very near to the stations and the shopping areas. The room is very tidy and nice. It was a very nice airbnb! (。•ㅅ•。)♡

Profil korisnika Gifty
Rujan 2017.
Phuriwat was an excellence Host. He gave a variety of breakfast and he is the neatest guy I have ever met. It was really lovely staying with him and tyrell, his adorable chihuahua ...lol

Profil korisnika Lisa
Kolovoz 2017.
Ich war für 6 Wochen in London und habe bei Paul gewohnt. Paul ist ein netter und zuvorkommender Gastgeber. Wenn beim Frühstück etwas leer wird besorgt er schnell neues. Die Kommunikation funktioniert super und mein Check in war auch kein Problem. Die Lage der Wohnung ist super man brauch höchstes 10 Minuten zur Ubahn. Die Wohnung ist recht klein aber soweit in Ordnung. Mein größtes Problem war, dass in der Wohnung viele Kakerlaken waren und das die Toilette öfter nicht sauber war. Ansonsten war es Ok. Bei den Angaben steht das es einen Trockner gibt. Allerdings funktioniert dieser nicht (für kurze Aufenthalte auch nicht nötig). Paul hat einen kleinen Hund was nicht in der Beschreibung steht. Für Leute mit Allergien kann das zu einem Problem werden. Ich muss leider sagen, ich finde die Unterkunft für den Preis etwas zu teuer.

Profil korisnika Michael
Srpanj 2017.
The host is excellent - fast communication, flexible check-in time, ready to help and answer any question. The apartment itself was, unfortunately, a disappointment. I am sensitive to noise, and in this apartment you can hear everything - not only from within the apartment, but also from the street and from upstairs. The bathroom is so tiny that I couldn't dress inside, and overall the apartment would definitely benefit from some renovation.

Profil korisnika Bethany
Srpanj 2017.
Paul was a great host. The location is great and close to the station. The kitchen was a nice bonus and breakfast was simple but plentiful.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Phuriwat
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi