Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Located on beautiful Collins Ave ...just Walk out the back door for a direct access to the famous Miami Boardwalk and Beach . Minutes to Lincoln Road , Ocean Drive, Clubs, Bars , and everything you want to see in South Beach ! ! This is a studio with a partial ocean view ! Best value in Sobe ... hotel next door averages $600 dollars per night ! PLEASE BE OK WITH OLD BUILDING ! It is one of the last original Art Deco buildings on Collins :)

Prostor

Old Art Deco building ... This is a studio with a pool view !( pool is from hotel next door this building has no pool) Unit is located on the beach ! Best value in Sobe ... hotel next door averages 600 dollars per night ! PLEASE BE OK WITH AN OLD BUILDING ! It is one of the last original Art Deco buildings standing on Collins ! Excellent location !

Dostupno gostima

THE ENTIRE STUDIO IS FOR YOU TO USE :)

Interakcija s gostima

TEXT ME IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS

Ostale napomene

Hello ! This is a studio with a partial ocean view ! Unit is located on the beach ! Best value in Sobe ... hotel next door averages 600 dollars per night ! Please be ok with an old building ! It is one of the last original Art Deco buildings standing on Collins ! Excellent location !


Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: Studio
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti: 15 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje: 55
Sigurnosni polog 200
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena: 109 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Hello !
Here are some notes and tips that will help you navigate the apartment !
Most importantly thank you for being my guest ! I hope you enjoy your stay and please call me with any concerns! Do not contact neighbors with questions as this is a private building with long term tenants. Do not hesitate to text or call any time day or night ! CELL-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
- Beach access is usually open from the back yard however with excessive construction you may have to go to 36th or 37 th street access . Boardwalk is occasionally closed for improvements.
- WIFI USER NAME ATT639 PASSWORD (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
-there are a few sealed off cabinets in kitchen and bathroom NOT for guest use . Please do not pry open . ONLY the main cabinet above the sink is for guest use and has basics for the kitchenette …IF THE CABINETS ARE PRYED OPEN THERE WILL BE A 50.00 CHARGE TO FIX THE CABINTES…DO NOT OPEN/PRY OPEN AS THERE ARE NAILS IN IN THE DOORS, THESE ARE NOT FOR GUEST USE .
- please do not leave food or food crumbs laying around on the floor or kitchen counters as it will attract bugs ! Use the small garbage bags provided and throw your garbage out every time you leave the apartment
- keep all food items in the refrigerator even breads and cookies .
- please do not run the electric burner , air conditioner and the microwave simultaneously as it will cause the electricity to shut off by triggering the breaker .
- if this happens the breaker box is located in the hallway . Walk out the door and to the right and you will see it located on the wall . Flip the switch that says 410 and the electricity will be back on .
- Please keep window closed . Due to occasional construction it's best if kept closed for safety and noise reasons .
- Please keep the air conditioning on - DO NOT TURN off when leaving the apartment and checking out . You can control the temperature with the remote controls .
- please absolutely no smoking in the unit . Smoking will have to be done outside .
-No smoking please or candles please!
-Please make sure not to lose the key to the apartment as there will be a 30.00 charge to replace the key .
-treat our apartment as if it were your own :) with love and care
- make yourself at home , mi casa es su casa ! THANKS AND SEE U ON THE BEACH !


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

48 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Laura
Kolovoz 2017.
This place was misleading its by the beach but no pool in the middle of two upscale hotels. The place smell terrible bugs in the hallway and had a bad odor. The studio was very small with a small bathroom. No dish detergent or paper towels. This was the worst place i have every stayed in my life. The host didnt inform that. parking will cost 50.00 a day i spend. The host wasn't open to issues with her location.
Profil korisnika Victoria
Victoria odgovara:
This guest left my unit destroyed and paid 49.00 a night for a super cute studio on the beach as advertised. After she stayed she scammed Airbnb and me by asking for a refund . I left her an appropriate review . The unit clearly states no parking is included and she should blame herself for not reading details . Parking ranges from 1.00 per hour to 3.00 per hour depending where in Southbeach you park and is also determined by weekends and weekdays . Most nights are free . This was a terrible experience with this guest .
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Aly
Kolovoz 2017.
Victoria is a sweetheart! Very quick responses, and she is a perfect host. The place is really nice for 2-3 people who want a decent, clean, bright place to stay in. I am not really fond of the building (Just it being old) but to be honest but once you step foot into the apartment it is way different. It's on collins ave not right by ocean drive but decently close to it. All in all would stay there again!

Profil korisnika Haydee
Srpanj 2017.
Everything was so close to the apartment! South beach was 10min away! Great place to stay!

Profil korisnika Grace
Srpanj 2017.
Thanks

Profil korisnika Grace
Srpanj 2017.
Excellent and quick business trip for myself and some co workers thank u !

Profil korisnika Jay
Srpanj 2017.
Perfect location right in front of the beach. Around tons of restaurants which was great!!!

Profil korisnika Jessica
Srpanj 2017.
Pros: This space is EXACTLY as advertised. The pictures of the space were accurate. It is also right on top of the beach and makes going back and forth easy. It is in fact cheap compared to other airbnb in the same area. It's well decorated and smells nice. Finally, we were allowed to bring our cat, which was a plus. Cons: Parking is awful, and is advertised nowhere in the Airbnb description. The only option is to pay a meter right nearby constantly at $3 an hour, not pay the meter at all and risk a ticket, OR park in the nearest public parking place. We actually approached a meter maid that was handing out tickets in the beach lot a few feet from our door on where we should park our car overnight. She suggested the public lot, which was almost a mile away. It was cheap in comparison to parking on the street ($8 a day), but was far to walk on a constant basis in the heat. The building itself does look pretty rough, but she did say that outright. Finally, it took a really long time for the owner to get back to our calls and messages. Overall: I think this is a good option for someone looking for the cheapest option on the beach in Miami Beach, that is flying in and doesn't bring a car.
Profil korisnika Victoria
Victoria odgovara:
I'm sorry you feel the parking was not described, however the listing clearly states there is NO parking included with the room . Overnight parking from 3am to 8am is free, so that is inaccurate that u state that the meter needs fed all the time . The hotel next door averages 500 per night so this is def the best deal on the beach . I also responded to your questions via airbnb message thread. I'm sorry u feel that was not enough communication. Thanks for staying I thought you were a courteous and clean guest !
Srpanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 88 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Miami, Florida, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Victoria
Jezici: English, Español, Polski
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.
Slični oglasi