Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Cozy & nice private bedroom. Family friendly. Open patio. Close to grocery stores, restaurants, skytrain & buses. Easy and fast access to downtown & airport. Perfect for couples, business travellers or young families.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 13:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Sigurnosni polog $105
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

No pets
No smoke
You can use the kitchen but need to buy your own food
No party


Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Wing
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely surroundings and people. The house is clean and tidy.

Profil korisnika SimonSimon je Superhost.
Kolovoz 2017.
Amazing place, amazing host. Highly recommend

Profil korisnika Laura
Kolovoz 2017.
Nice little bedroom in a small appartement. It is only a 10 min walk to the skytrain which is perfect! Very nice and easy-going hosts. Although the place is small everything worked out very well. We would definitely stay again!

Profil korisnika Andrea & ColinAndrea & Colin je Superhost.
Srpanj 2017.
Once we got the check in situation figured out, after having some trouble reaching Sheila and Gaye, things ran a lot smoother. The accommodations are basic: a room, a bed (full size, maybe queen size) and a dresser. No more and no less.

Profil korisnika Isabel
Srpanj 2017.
Nice place and very friendly people! Would definitely stay here again!

Profil korisnika Angela
Srpanj 2017.
This place is just a 15 min walk from the nearest train station (Broadway-City Hall), which is also in a busy area with a Whole Foods and plenty of shops and restaurants. I loved how clean they keep the place! Sheila and Gaye were very accommodating with our irregular check-in and check-out times which was extremely helpful for us. The neighborhood is residential so it is very safe, quiet, and peaceful. The room is very comfortable but a little smaller than expected, and there is only 1 bathroom which you share with the host so you have to plan accordingly in the morning when everyone is getting ready. But Gaye was very considerate and communicated well about his schedule so it was not a big deal.

Profil korisnika Aileen
Srpanj 2017.
Nice location just outside of downtown. Plenty of close by restaurants and shops that are easy to walk to. The apartment itself is a little bit older but it's clean and has all your everyday needs.

Vancouver, KanadaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Sheila And Gaye

Hi there!
We are a French - Italian couple with a small easy-going toddler.
We are respectful, clean and discreet.

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi