Comfortable king size bedCosy seating area to chill
Bright, clean & spacious room, North East London
Bright, clean & spacious room, North East London
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is 7min walk to Seven Sisters underground station - Victoria line, excellent for fast travel into Central London, airport connections and night travel. A leafy park and river canal are just around the corner, great for enjoying London's nature. You’ll love my place because it is clean and quiet, and I'll make you feel welcome and help you plan your stay in London. The double loft room is great for couples, solo adventurers & business travelers. Families with one child are also welcome.

Prostor

My place is clean, airy and comfortable. The double loft room has an excellent king size bed with a really comfy mattress and both the area and the house are very quiet so you'd get a good night sleep. I specially welcome Spanish speaking guests looking for a home away from home during their holidays or business travel.

Dostupno gostima

Guess have access to the shared bathroom and kitchen, including fridge space, washing machine and drier. There is free off-street parking outside the property. There is a pull out mattress available for a child on request.

Interakcija s gostima

I am available and happy to answer questions about location, places to visit, etc.
I speak Spanish (hablo espanol y puedo aconsejaros sobre vuestro viaje en espanol).


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $19 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 3%
Vikend cijena $45 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

Smoking in permitted in the flat, but not in the bedroom. Please let us know if you are a smoker or have any other requirements. No parties or other guests, apart from those booked, allowed.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

25 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Rafa
Rujan 2017.
All was great and fantastic. The bedroom, the flat, the location... and of course, Maria! 5 stars review from me without any doubts at all.

Profil korisnika Ronnie
Kolovoz 2017.
Maria was such a really good host, very helpful and kind in all ways with lots of guidance on the local area, much appreciated!

Profil korisnika Ashley
Srpanj 2017.
Such an effortless visit! Maria was very accommodating and the communication was great. A lovely room and it was a pleasure to stay in her home. If I'm back in the city I will definitely keep an eye out for this property!
Profil korisnika Maria
Maria odgovara:
Ashley that is great, many thanks. Your were lovely to meet and we will gladly have you back.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika John
Srpanj 2017.
Great host, property is as described. Would definitely stay again. Well recommended.
Profil korisnika Maria
Maria odgovara:
Thanks John, you are most welcome to stay with us anytime. Just get in touch.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Roberto
Srpanj 2017.
Maria's place is spotlessly clean, the room in comfortable, very nicely furnished and super quiet. The bathroom nice and shower great. Maria is a very nice host, available for any need, yet respectful of guests' privacy. Super recommended!. Gracias, Maria!
Profil korisnika Maria
Maria odgovara:
Thank you for this great review Roberto, I am delighted that the room, and everything else meet your expectations and you were happy and comfortable here. It was a pleasure to have you.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Edward (And Liv)
Srpanj 2017.
We really enjoyed our stay in Maria's place. The room is really nice - bigger than it looked in the pics, with a nice airy feel to it and a very comfy bed. The location of this flat is great, being so close to Seven Sisters - quick 15 minute access to both central London (Oxford circus etc) as well as East London / Shoreditch on the overground train line. Maria was very polite and easy to communicate with We'd happily stay here again, it's great value.
Profil korisnika Maria
Maria odgovara:
Thank you Ed and Liv, it is great to learn you found our place great value and enjoyed your short stay with us. Thank you and come back again when you are back in London.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Nathaniel
Srpanj 2017.
Fantastic second stay :)
Profil korisnika Maria
Maria odgovara:
You are welcome back anytime Nate!
Srpanj 2017.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Maria

Hello, my name is Maria. Originally from Spain, I have lived in London for 18 years. I enjoy travelling, learning about other cultures, world food (cooking and sampling) and reading.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi