Bedroom Bedroom
PYNE LODGE: 2 bedrooms near the sea
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My beautiful home is close to the beach, Tankerton slopes, Whitstable and Herne Bay, a really prime location. The house has a large veranda and a beautiful, sunny garden where breakfast can be taken or a glass of wine at the end of the day. A relaxing stay for couples and families. Whitstable is just up the road and is very charming with plenty of activities, craft shops, gift shops, fashion shops and galleries. It is very big on water sports, kite surfing and sailing. fabulous restaurants.

Prostor

I have two double bedrooms upstairs which are light and airy. There is a shower room and toilet upstairs which has an overhead and hand-held Power shower. I supply towels, and toiletries. There is also a hair dryer and hair straightener there is also a TV in each room with tea and coffee
My spacious house has a sunny garden, with a beautiful veranda, where you can enjoy a glass of wine and relax in the evening.


I have a large driveway where you can park your car or a quiet road outside which is very safe.
Easy access by bus to Canterbury and Whistable and Herne Bay ( though the latter two are in easy walking distance and it's a beautiful walk along coastal path)Buses run every 15 mins There is a tv in each room with
Tea and coffee making facilities.I provide shampoo, conditioner,shower gel, soap, toothpaste and towels.

Dostupno gostima

Host's Lounge is by invitation only. You can have use of the kitchen and enjoy the garden and veranda

Interakcija s gostima

I live in the property with my small dog poppy. I and am always available if you need any help with places to go and see and restaurants to enjoy.

Ostale napomene

Pricing is per room I have a single put up bed if needed for an additional £15.
I can do a continental breakfast £3.00 per person per day with a selection of cereals, toast, jam,marmalade,honey, fruit juice and fresh tea or coffee.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Sadržaji
Internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $70 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 13:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Absolutely no smoking in house, communal spaces to be left spotless (bathroom etc.)

Dodatne napomene
Dog(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

41 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Dean
Rujan 2017.
Clean, warm atmosphere and lovely pleasant place to stay. Nothing was to much trouble, very flexible and helpful.

Profil korisnika B G
Rujan 2017.
Ellen is a wonderful, kind and hospital host. My friend and I stayed with her recently and could not fault anything. Highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Peter
Kolovoz 2017.
Ellen is a lovely host - very helpful and with a very nice place

Profil korisnika Beth
Kolovoz 2017.
Seamless from start to finish. Room was great and had everything we needed. Ellen was lovely and made us feel very welcome. 100% recommended.

Profil korisnika Maya
Kolovoz 2017.
Ellen was a fantastic host, friendly and helpful. Place was very comfortable, immaculate and cosy. Walking distance from the beach and shops. Would highly recommend. Oh and Poppy was the most adorable friendly dog :) who also made us feel welcome!!

Profil korisnika Ashley
Kolovoz 2017.
Quiet residential area. Very friendly welcome from the dog, and Ellen!

Profil korisnika Rejena
Kolovoz 2017.
Ellen's home is quite nice! She is a lovely host and extremely accommodating as well. Poppy is a sweet, cute pup. And so much fun. The backyard is incredible! Thank you for the stay...highly recommended!

Ovaj domaćin ima 10 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Whitstable, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Ellen

l have recently retired to Whitstable to live by the sea. I have one grown up son and a lovely Cockerpoo called Poppy. I love socialising with friends, gardening, reading and going for long walks along the coast.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi