Leather Library & sitting room.library cum bedroom 1
Scottish villa in jungle within the Shimla city

Cijeli prostor

12 gostiju

6 spavaćih soba

12 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 12. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to the city center. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space. British architecture, wooden flooring, antiques, Nature & cedar forest around. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and group of friends


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 sofe
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 4
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 5
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 6
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
5 jednostruka kreveta

Prostor
Kupaonice: 3
Spavaće sobe: 6
Kreveti: 12
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 12:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 21%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Umjereni

Otkažete li više od 5 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete potpuni povrat. Otkažete li 5 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca za prvo noćenje, ali za sva ostala noćenja dobit ćete povrat od 50 %.


Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ayush
Ožujak 2017.
The Scottish cottage is beautiful and the ambience of the place is perfect for those who want the jungle view secluded from the city and wants to have a different experience for vacation. The place was full of antique artifacts and books were everywhere, also the hidden attic is something entirely different experience to have (we played poker there the whole night). Now some negative feedback would be that the gyser of two rooms broke down and also the third one was very slow talking an hour to warm up again and also the chairs were very weak (two of them broke right after sitting on them) besides this everything was good and if i ever visit Shimla with my friends, I'll book this place again.

Profil korisnika Shashi
Prosinac 2016.
This place is a nightmare. Please don't go even near it. We had to stay in nearby hotel even after paying the full amount. I will seek refund from AIRBNB. Although Pankaj as a person is good.
Profil korisnika Pankaj
Pankaj odgovara:
Dear Sir, We are sorry that this place did,nt met your expectations. But, we never claim this place to be a luxurious one as this is a old villa build in British era (1893). We have renovated this villa recently to ensure the comfort of our guest & at the same time we tried to maintain the originality of the villa to give our guests the feel of that era . This place is meant for the people who want to have different experience of staying in different kind of accommodation & not in the luxuries of 5* hotels. Many guests have stayed in this Villa before & admired it for its unique architecture & overall ambiance ..
Prosinac 2016.

Profil korisnika Uiyong
Rujan 2016.
I am Korean who is working in Delhi. I visited Shimla with my colleagues a week ago and stayed his villas. This villas was very nice. So, I could have an unforgettable time with friends. All person in that villas were nice, owner as well. If someone ask me " please recommend any accommodation in Shimla" then I am sure that I will really recommend this villas to stay. Awesome antique house and fresh forest will help you heal. Please note, you are needed powerful car if you want to bring your own car. Because the road to reach the villas were very steep. But, don't worry. Some staffs will wait to drive you when you request. They also provide room service. So, you can order nice foods. And, you can ask to prepare to barbecue if you want. To be short, it was nice. Trust me.
Profil korisnika Pankaj
Pankaj odgovara:
Thanks for your beautiful review. Thanks & Regards Pankaj Gera
Rujan 2016.

Ovaj domaćin ima 6 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Shimla, IndijaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Pankaj

Hi.. I am Pankaj Gera , born & brought-up in Shimla, I am a Manager of this beautiful heritage property & i am well versed with locality , surroundings of Shimla. So, if you are our guest then me & my cordial staff is always there to help you....

Jezici: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Slični oglasi