bathroomhall
Private new renovated room in the city center

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My flat consists of 2 private rooms, kitchen and bathroom. I live in one room and second one will be yours :) Flat locates in a perfect location which is just next to Metro, tram and bus station, additionally bike rent station. You’ll love the room because of the location, the ambiance, the outdoors space, and the neighborhood. The room is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers.
P.S. The reason I have cancelled 5 requests before is because of I didn't know how to use it before :)

Interakcija s gostima

You are always welcome for any help I can do for you. I can give you information about city: places to see, suggest good cafe and restaurants and else.

Ostale napomene

Only important info is : You will share the flat with me : kitchen and bathroom.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 10:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Vikend cijena $29 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 10:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Beatriz
Kolovoz 2017.
The house is cozy and clean but the room just had half of curtain and people from outside could see you. The ubication is so good. So close to the center (just 2 metro stop) and 5 min walking to the old town. We couldn´t meet Farid in person but he was so kind with us.

Profil korisnika Patricia
Kolovoz 2017.
Todo estuvo muy bien, el lugar muy limpio y cerca de todo a pie y en transporte público, Farid fue muy amable!

Profil korisnika Abed Wahab
Kolovoz 2017.
It was a great pleasure to stay at Farid's place. Great location (7 mins walking to the city center) and super clean. Communicating with Farid was super easy and he was always there to help and to answer. The only problem we faced was that the sofa bed is not that comfortable specially when it is shared by a second person.

Profil korisnika Alena
Kolovoz 2017.
Остались довольны условиями и внимательным отношением) Мы приехали в Варшаву очень поздно, после 12 часов ночи, тем не менее, Фарид приветливо нас встретил и разместил) Предоставил полотенца, чистое и постельное белье, разрешил воспользоваться стиральной машинкой и в целом был всегда готов помочь. Комната светлая, чистая, с хорошим видом. Немного шумно из-за транспорта по утрам, если открыта дверь балкона, но все терпимо) Никаких других минусов не нашли) Спасибо!)

Profil korisnika Chuan Tee
Kolovoz 2017.
The apartment is about 10 minutes to the old town and less than a km to the Old Town Square. Farid has kept the apartment very clean. Room is good size for two with about 2m of bench top and a desk suitable for laptop work. Good natural light during the day (summer) and very well lit at night (about 10 ceiling lights). Sofa bed suitable for normal height people; six-footers may have problem stretching the legs. If you sleep with balcony door open, it tends to be noisy in the quiet mornings when the trams go pass. I was a bit worried reading the reviews about the cancellations earlier on. They apparently happened when Farid was still learning and setting up to be an AirBNB host. We enjoyed the stay. Thank you, Farid, for sharing your apartment.

Profil korisnika Zach
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place super close to the old town. Farid is really nice and the room is spacious

Profil korisnika Anna
Srpanj 2017.
Отменил бронирование в день прибытия.

Varšava, PoljskaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Farid

Hi! I'm 24 years old guy, living and working in Warsaw Poland. Travelling and discovering is the most important hobby of mine. I believe that you are learning and socializing as much as you travel, discover new places, people, culture. I'm already 2 years in Warsaw but during these 2 years I got a chance to live in different countries.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi