Large, inviting family home, upscale neighborhood
Domaćin – Kimberly
Kimberly je domaćin.
10 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
3 kupaonice
10 gostiju
4 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
3 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, nightlife, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the people, the outdoors space, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, families (with kids), and big groups.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $50 / noćenje nakon 6 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $150
Sigurnosni polog $200
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Dolazak je nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz keypad

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Hannah
Listopad 2017.
Everything was great. Plenty of room for a big group the only problem was the dog odor.

Profil korisnika Erika
Kolovoz 2017.
I rented out this home for over a week for myself and several coworkers who were in town helping open up a new restaurant. We were not able to find hotel rooms due to a local event happening at the time. Kimberly was quick to respond to my messages inquiring about the home and w…
Profil korisnika Kimberly
Kimberly odgovara:
Erika's request to stay here was an extended amount of time that we didn't allow in our original listing since this is our home, we work, and have two babies.. She was in a hard place because of the local hotels were all booked so we decided to pack up our entire family for ten nights to help her out. Erika told me her check in time would be in the "evening" on the day of arrival, and did not give me a specific time that she would be here until a couple hours before. Giving me this information that close to the time of her planned arrival was not appreciated for someone that has two babies to pack up. Anyone who has children knows that when they leave for an extended amount of days, there's a specific plan as to who is doing what and when each thing needs to be done. Yes we were still doing last minute prepping when she arrived because she decided last minute she was coming earlier than she originally told me (I was working that day so I had to leave early to help my husband). I find it interesting that Erika has all of these complaints after checkout. When we gave her the tour upon arrival, she made no mention of anything for us to help fix for her except that they may need more towels, so I had some delivered right to the front door. All of the towels and linens we provided were fresh from the washer and dryer the day they came. On the tour when she arrived we showed her where all of the linens were since we were not sure how many of the guests would be sleeping on the couches, if any. Our house is advertised as dog and kid friendly. Our place is well kept and professionally cleaned on a regular basis. This girl is just looking to get money back. If she had legitimate concerns on a ten night stay, the check out day is not when they should be brought up. She's looking to cash in.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Hannah
Travanj 2017.
Wonderful home. Lots of space, perfect location, centrally located to lots of entertainment.

Profil korisnika Shuai
Studeni 2016.
Awesome stay!!! Huge house!!

Profil korisnika Michael
Listopad 2016.
Kimberly was great, very helpful and responsive. Location was perfect, easy to Airport and easy to Ann Arbor and the big House. Very nice neighborhood. House was large and comfortable. Some minor repairs in progress but nothing significant.

Profil korisnika Lisa
Listopad 2016.
Kimberly opened her home to us. We enjoyed our stay and it made our family get together very relaxed.

Profil korisnika Michael
Rujan 2016.
Everything was great

Canton, Michigan, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Kimberly
We are a family of four. Victor and Kim have been married 8 years and have two beautiful children. Axl is two years old and Veronica was born in January of this year. We are both educators by profession. We enjoy exploring and finding new places for our kids to check out.
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi