Bedroom as is currently, with full-sized bed.Bathroom (toilet is beside the sink).
Convenient furnished apartment in Sunnyside, Qns!
Convenient furnished apartment in Sunnyside, Qns!

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

O ovom smještaju

My apartment is located between the 46th st and 52nd st Subway stations (15 minute ride to Grand Central). The neighborhood of Sunnyside offers a wide variety of delicious dining options and bars, including La Flor, a popular upscale Mexican restaurant. You’ll love my place because of the convenience (first floor apartment - no huge staircase to drag your luggage up!), the location, and the quaint neighborhood. My place is good solo adventurers, and business travelers. Couples negotiable.

Prostor

Please note, I am a young professional who travels for work. Though this posting indicates a private room in a shared apartment, I will be away during the weekdays so it is a private situation most of the time, save for some weekends and vacation times. As it stands, I am looking for a longer term subletter, at least one month. Arrangements can be made to accommodate for longer term stays (e.g. month to month), with the understanding that we will share the space during those times when I will be home :) - thus the 'shared' apartment listing. For shorter-term, my apartment is ideal for those coming to the city to work during the week. One room with a full-sized bed in my two-bedroom apartment will be available for booking. Towels and linens can be made available upon request for shorter-term stays. Please feel free to send me a message with further inquiries!

Dostupno gostima

While staying in my apartment, you will have a private room, furnished with a full-sized bed, tall dresser, and a desk. Some closet space will also be available. You also have access to the eat-in kitchen, which is fully stocked with dishes and pots and pans that you may use to cook. Please clean up after yourself :) The living room has a couch, chair/ottoman, coffee table, and a TV with Hulu and Netflix. Wifi is also available for your use.

Interakcija s gostima

Because I will often be working out of town, I will only be available to meet in person for check-ins on Sundays (or Mondays at the end of a long weekend). If you need to book outside these days, my mother has been able to make herself available to assist you! As I said, if you'd like to make arrangements for a longer-term stay, then you will definitely see more of me and I will help you settle in :)

Ostale napomene

The apartment has previously housed a cat for the last three years. While the apartment is kept up well, it is something to keep in mind if you have a severe allergy to pet dander.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 19:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje: 100
Sigurnosni polog 200
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 19:00.

- Must keep apartment in the state that it is found - e.g. keep all shared spaces clean so that I will not be cleaning up after you on the few weekends that I am home, especially bathroom and kitchen.
- Clean all dishes and wipe down table, stove-top, and counter space after use.
- All trash and recycling needs to be brought down to the bins in the basement regularly.
- Guests must be considerate of other families in the building.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Strogi

Otkažete li više od 7 dana prije početka rezervacije, dobit ćete povrat od 50 % iznosa. Otkažete li 7 ili manje dana prije početka rezervacije, nećete dobiti povrat novca.


Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 6 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Hannah

Hi! :) I'm a recent grad school graduate (now young professional I suppose!) who will be starting my first position as a certified school psychologist. I moved to NYC from New Hampshire for graduate school, and haven't been able to get enough! So, I've taken a traveling contract for the upcoming school year in order to keep this amazing city as my home-base. I keep a warm, clean home, and love cooking, listening to music, and watching movies and the amazing TV shows we are so fortunate to have in this day and age :) I have speakers in the living room that can be connected to wirelessly through the apple airport express if you like to have some tunes going while you hang out, cook, etc.

Točne podatke o lokaciji gosti dobivaju nakon potvrde rezervacije.

Slični oglasi