King size double or twin beds Large comfortable living room
Double room with en suite in lovely flat.
Double room with en suite in lovely flat.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to art and culture and restaurants and dining. It's near rail and bus links and is 7 minutes by train from the city centre in the leafy South side where there is lots to do and see - the famous Tramway, Burrell collection and Pollok park are all nearby as well as the Glad Cafe music venue and cafe and lots of other pubs, cafes and restaurants. You’ll love my flat because of the comfy bed, the space, decor and high ceilings. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers.

Prostor

The bedroom is spacious and has a very comfortable king size bed which can convert into two singles if preferred. There is wifi and central heating, storage and hanging space and your own toilet and shower room with a great double shower.

Dostupno gostima

You can use the living room and the kitchen which are both fully equipped with everything you might need. A continental breakfast is provided on a help yourself basis - if you wish to prepare other meals, let me know. Free on-street parking is available.

Interakcija s gostima

I will be able to give you advice and information about Glasgow and the rest of Scotland and help you with any travel plans etc..


Sadržaji
Doručak
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Anke
Listopad 2017.
I enjoyed every single day in Morag’s comfy and tasteful flat and can highly recommend it. Everything is exactly as described - except herself. She is such an attentive and wonderful host and definitely enjoys having someone in her home. So I more than enjoyed her helpful and reliable tipps as well as our conversations. Thank you so much, Morag.

Profil korisnika Jacqueline
Listopad 2016.
I loved Morag 's place. Great location, lovely room and bathroom, super friendly and helpful host. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Sandra & Andi
Rujan 2016.
I'm glad I found this room, me and my son stayed here for three nights and it was just perfect! The place is cosy and spacious, we even had our own bathroom. Morag's a lovely and generous host, she took care of everything and made sure that we had a very pleasant and comfortable stay. The location of Pollockshields is convenient with it's selection of shops, cafes and gracious parks. And nearby there's a train station to the city centre (1 stop only). I would highly recommend this place!

Profil korisnika Quentin
Rujan 2016.
Morag is a lovely host and made me feel very welcome. She made sure I had everything I needed. Interesting conversations, and a great home. My room was very comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. The situation of the flat is quite nice you can find some good adresses in the neighborhood and it's just one stop to Glasgow Central Station.

Profil korisnika Meg
Rujan 2016.
Staying with Morag has been a delight. She's such a lovely and friendly person, and her flat is beautiful! Morag made my partner, Simon and I feel right at home as soon as we arrived which is so important to us at this time as we're new to Scotland and currently travelling around looking for a permanent place to live. Morag is great to chat to over a cup of tea (or a beer) and is always happy to give advice on where to get delicious meals or a vintage bargain. We've loved staying with her and getting to know her. Thanks for everything, Morag - you're awesome!

Glasgow, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2012
Profil korisnika Morag

I'm a 51-year old French and Spanish teacher from Forres in the north east of Scotland. I've lived in Glasgow for over 20 years and love travelling and meeting people from different countries. Other interests include photography, cycling, hillwalking, cooking, cinema.

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi