COMFORT & CONVENIENCE IN SYOSSET

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Comfortable, cozy second floor bedroom with shared bath in the hamlet of Syosset, less than 5 minutes walk from the LIRR and 5-10 minutes from popular wedding and event venues such as Fox Hollow Inn, Crest Hollow, the North Ritz Club and the Woodside Club, to name a few!
The room has new carpet, new paint, a twin bed with a new European pillow-top mattress, A/C, a mini-fridge, and optional full-size futon (on floor) for two guests.
Note: No smokers, please.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Domaćin vas pozdravlja

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 madrac na podu

Kućni red

We are a quiet couple happy to meet new people and interact with you if you'd like.
If you are a smoker, please do not request a booking at our house. Sorry.
No loud noises after about 11 pm.
This is a shoeless house so please leave your shoes by the door.
Please don't bring other people into the house without asking us first.
No parties allowed.
Please don't leave any food or garbage n the room when you leave.
Please leave any plastic, glass or paper by the back door for recycling. Thanks :)
We hope you will feel comfortable and welcome!

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Shared bathroom upstairs
Ograničeni sadržaji - There is no cable tv in the house. No kitchen access for guests.

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

11 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Lisa
Srpanj 2017.
Sense of community, very accommodating, peaceful place, great location. Single bed, low ceiling, so not sure a tall guy would be comfy. Lorraine was kind and very helpful. Went out and had anew mini fridge with water in it, a nice welcome basket of goodies and fresh flowers in the room to make you feel welcome.

Profil korisnika Brandon
Srpanj 2017.
My best Airbnb stay to date. Lorraine and Ray are salt of the earth--warm, welcoming, non-intrusive. The room is inviting and comfortable, with a high degree of privacy. Filtered water and snacks await you. Very enthusiastically recommended.

Profil korisnika Martha
Lipanj 2017.
Exactly as advertised. Lorraine was helpful and very pleasant. I had a great stay.

Profil korisnika Claire
Svibanj 2017.
Lorraine was a wonderful host- she was extremely friendly, accommodating, and helpful. Her home and neighborhood are quiet and lovely, and the room we stayed in was very comfortable. If you're traveling to the area, I would definitely recommend staying with Lorraine!

Profil korisnika David
Svibanj 2017.
clean place, quiet and very friendly with great communication and accuracy

Profil korisnika Sarah
Studeni 2016.
Lorraine communicated very well and even had some snacks in the room! Smooth experience

Profil korisnika Steven
Listopad 2016.
Lorraine and her friend Ray were adorable hosts, always there with a suggestion, a kind word, or some conversation at breakfast or at the end of the day. I wholeheartedly recommend them to other visitors. They also had lots of helpful information before my arrival. And Lorraine responded almost instantly to my (numerous!) messages.

New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika LorraineLorraine je Superhost.

Hi! I'm Lorraine from Syosset on Long Island, New York. I love traveling, and like to be outdoors hiking, rollerblading, biking. If I'm not outside, I enjoy reading, painting, playing piano, yoga.
I like meeting people when I travel. I've spent a lot of time in Mexico and Guatemala and also visited Nicaragua, Colombia and Costa Rica. I speak fluent Spanish.
I am a private piano and flute teacher and love what I do! I also work as a teaching assistant in a public school.
I've had great experiences staying at Airbnb homes and have met wonderful people :)
I'm happy to be an Airbnb host now! My son is grown and gone and living in Boston and his room was recently transformed from pinstriped Yankees wallpaper and blue carpet to beautiful aqua walls with sand-colored carpet. You are welcome to come stay with us and discover all the wonderful things that our area has to offer.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi