1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

I am a working 28 year old, who has been living in Amsterdam for 10 years. I live on the second floor of a four-story building. You can share my apartment and sleep in the additional bedroom.
You have access to the kitchen, balconies, bathroom and living room.

The apartment is located on a lively street in the east side of Amsterdam. This popular neighborhood is filled with shops, bars, restaurants, grocery stores, markets, and parks -- everything is at your fingertips!

Prostor

There is a private bedroom in my house. It is approximately 12 square meters and includes a full-length mirror. The bed is a little larger than a standard single bed. You enter the private room from the living room. The private room has direct access to the balcony, which faces the back of my apartment building.
Towels are provided.

Dostupno gostima

We share the living room, kitchen, balcony, and bathroom/shower. The bathroom/shower is small but clean :).

Interakcija s gostima

I am always available to help you. I am not always around, but you can contact my via the airbnb app or phone.

Don't hesitate to ask me for directions or Amsterdam recommendations!

Ostale napomene

If there are any questions or concerns during your stay, then please let me know!


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Glačalo

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $92 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 10:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

23 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Giulia
Rujan 2017.
Lovely place for a few days in Amsterdam. The city centre is easily reachable by train or tram, the neighborhood is lovely. Laurens is a young working man, friendly and kind. He made my check-in possible, had a welcoming little gift for me and even kindly offered me some tea and soup. The flat is really pretty and the room has all you need. I reccomend Laurens' place to anyone who's coming to Amsterdam!

Profil korisnika Ludmila
Rujan 2017.
My stay at Laurens was perfect. The flat is small, but cute, clean and well positioned right on the busy street in Indishebuurt. Still it remains quiet, especially during night. Laurens is the great host even if we have´t met each other in the apartment much. He is very helpfull, friendly, even offered me to share his dinner. Thanks a lot.

Profil korisnika Katie
Srpanj 2017.
Laurens is a wonderful host: friendly, helpful, welcoming - couldn't have wished for more and would thoroughly recommend to others. Thanks

Profil korisnika Ran
Svibanj 2017.
Laurens is a great host who will accommodate you in a nice classic house. The area is close to all public transport needed, cafes and shops are all around. Within a short tram distance you can get everywhere. The room and the house was very clean, exactly as described in the pictures. Laurens took care of every of my needs, gave me a hand settling in the city and was very helpful. We even had dinner, coffee and a beer together. Last but most important is that Laurens is very communicative, making it the best selection for those who look for fine accommodation without the stranger feel in a hotel. Would definitely book again if I ever need a place in the city!

Profil korisnika Mathilde
Svibanj 2017.
I stayed a long time in this nice flat. Laurens and his girlfriend Maya are the best host that you can have in Amsterdam. All is perfect, room, location, neighborhood..

Profil korisnika Limuel
Svibanj 2017.
Laurens is a superb host. Never had a problem with communication. The place is clean and well-organised. It is very close to bus, tram and train stations. There are a lot of cafes, restaurants and supermarkets around. There is Bar Basquiat around the corner which serves great Vietnamese foods for dinner. Will definitely stay here again if I go back to Ams.

Profil korisnika Dem
Travanj 2017.
Really great host. Helped me with any questions I had on getting around and what to see.

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Rujan 2015
Profil korisnika LaurensLaurens je Superhost.

Hello there! I am Laurens. I am 28 years old and have been living in Amsterdam for 10 years.
I work in mental health care. I am sportive and especially enjoy playing tennis and padel, cycling, running, hiking, and climbing. In my free time, I also like to cook, read, and party (every now and then).
I like to travel and am always interested in new people and experiences!

Jezici: English, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi