Room in Friendly Sharehouse
Domaćin – Shane
Shane je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our place is close to Princess Park, Melbourne Uni, Lygon Street Shopping Precinct, Fitzroy.

Prostor

With our house mate moving on to bigger and better things (a nice single appartment) we are looking to fill her room in our lovely sharehouse in Carlton, North for a few weeks until our new flatmate moves in. The move in date would be from the 14 th of November.

You’ll be sharing the house with Shane, (25), Alex (24), Emma (22) and Charles (31), who all come from overseas. We are pretty relaxed with most things, but we do try to keep the place as clean as we can. There’s usually a few of us cooking or hanging out in the living room so you’re more than welcome to come have a wine or cup of tea with us.

The house is pretty old, but does the job. A few of the floorboards are a bit wobbly and the kitchen is pretty small, but all the appliances (including a gas fireplace) work fine. The room is pretty spacious and comes with a single mattress and a wardrobe. You'll also have access to all cookware, silverware, and we have free unlimited Wifi.

We’re currently situated right across from the cemetery in Carlton North on Lygon Street. This means that we’re about a 10 minute walk away from Princess Park and about a 15 minute tram ride away from the CBD. There are a Coles and Woolies that are both pretty close as well so your shopping needs should be met. We are also about a 15 minute walk/ 10 ride away from Melbourne Uni.

If any/all of this sounds good to you just shoot me a message and we can meet you and show you the house. All ages/ proffessions/ genders/ nationalities are welcome!


Sadržaji
Grijanje
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $121
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 00:00

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 10 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Carlos
Rujan 2016.
Shane and the guys were amazing! No words to describe how comfortable I felt staying there, always willing to help me, pretty chilled and overall just an incredible experience. The location was just perfect as well as the price. Thank you all for making me feel at home.

Član od Listopad 2015
Profil korisnika Shane

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi