Double beddesk and chair
Double spacious room with desk for heatrhow/west L
Double spacious room with desk for heatrhow/west L
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to Acton Town served by Picadilly and District Line, 30 mim to central London.& easy access to Heathrow You’ll love my place because is spaceous and full of light the roon is a good size double room with a double bed, very confortable ideal for one ou two in a clean house ,great value for money. Light breakfast is offered and the kitchen can be used for snacks and drinks.The bathroon is shared, you can use a shower or bath.. No smoking family.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $17
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Nastja
Kolovoz 2017.
I was new in the world of traveling and for the first time in London, but this place was a delight to stay in. Sonia is nice and helpful, the place is clean and has everything someone could need, it's in a nice neighborhood where I felt safe walking during night, metro is close and has good connections with all London sights and there is also a cheap and nice pub very near. I highly recommend this place.

Profil korisnika Ellis
Srpanj 2017.
Love family, lovely room and close to tube station. Would come back.

Profil korisnika Loreto
Srpanj 2017.
Sonia's place is great. It's 40 minutes from King Cross Station, and only 20 minutes to Kew Gardens. She and her family made us feel very welcome and provided everything we needed. She was very flexible to accept a second guest in the room. Absolutely recommended, and will bear her place in mind for the next time I'm down in London!

Profil korisnika Robin
Srpanj 2017.
Friendly hosts, nice clean room and home. I'd recommend Sonia's as a place to stay if you are in the area, it's comfortable and relaxed.

Profil korisnika Hannelore
Srpanj 2017.
It was a very great time for me. I'm feel very comfortable. Sonia helped me with the language. She was very helpful and always friendly and patient. I am very happy for the time and improve my english.

Profil korisnika Julie
Travanj 2017.
Good location for the tube and very welcoming and friendly. House was clean and tidy room was very comfortable. Really enjoyed stayed there. Thank you Sonia and family.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Sonia

I am in my 50's, my two daughters are at university and I live with my husband and a little dog. I also host international students from time to time.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi