Beautiful roses and hollyhocks against the wall behind the houseHorse riding in the orchard
Romantic farm within area of great natural beauty
Romantic farm within area of great natural beauty

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My farm is next to an area of great natural beauty. This is a real farming village. And we are a working horse farm. If you love the countryside, this will appeal to you. We have many cycling and walking paths in the area and lovely villages, often with an interesting history. Think of the lovely nearby hamlet of Smeerling, or the old fortified town of Bourtange. But you can also just sit in the garden and enjoy the view. If you want to visit a bigger (university) city, go to Groningen.

Prostor

The room is in a separate part of the house, but you can make use of the garden and sit outdoors. You have your own kitchen and bathroom. In the room are two beds and a table with chairs and a cupboard to use for your belongings. There is also an easy chair and a smaller table with books and magazines. We are working on a folder with information on the area, such as information on cycling and walking trips, maps, restaurants, sights, etc.

Dostupno gostima

You can make use of the garden, pick berries, watch the horses. We will show you where you can go by bike, car or just for a walk.

Interakcija s gostima

We can always offer help with whatever you need.

Ostale napomene

I If the wifi signal is too weak, please step outside or into the barn, or come into the house. For laptops and most phones it works okay but not for all. Unfortunately, this problem cannot be resolved.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Pets only allowed after request is made, depending on situation for the pet. Extra charge of 5 euros per animal.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Christiane
Kolovoz 2017.
It was very nice at Ria and Wiebe's house! The area is great and we loved living with nature, their horses, their cat and their dog. We had lots of nice conversations together and they gave us lots of tips what we could do in this nice area and how we could get where we wanted to get. We also loved our little flat and that we could have our BBQ in front of the house. We will definitely come again! We will highly recommend them!
Profil korisnika Ria
Ria odgovara:
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and also Amsterdam. So it was even better than expected. Stay cool in Germany and hope to see you again! Wiebe and Ria
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Ineke
Kolovoz 2017.
Mooie locatie aan de rand van het dorp. Vlakbij wandel-en fietspaden. Gastvrije bewoners. Het is bij een klein dorp maar er is een goede supermarkt aanwezig. Als je van natuur en boerenland houdt is het een uitstekende plek.
Profil korisnika Ria
Ria odgovara:
Jullie waren gezellige mensen. Kon nog eens terug.
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Harry
Kolovoz 2017.
Genoten van de gastvrijheid in een ruim maar basic appartement in boerderij, waarbij woon/slaapkamer een geheel is. Eenvoudige 1 persoonsbedden waar goed op te slapen viel. Gastheer en gastvrouw is niets teveel om het naar je zin te maken. Heet is een zeer mooie en geschikte plek om fietstochten te maken
Profil korisnika Ria
Ria odgovara:
Hartelijk dank voor jullie tips. En jullie waren heel fijne gasten. Hopelijk zien we jullie nog eens weer. Groeten, Wiebe en Ria
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Greetje
Lipanj 2017.
Een mooie locatie, in een grote boerderij. Prachtige omgeving. Ria en haar man waren zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Profil korisnika Ria
Ria odgovara:
Inderdaad zit dit in de planning. Komt in orde, jammer dat we het nog niet klaar hadden voor zij kwamen. Hopelijk een volgende keer wel!
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Jan En Elly
Svibanj 2017.
De vakantiewoning ligt in een natuurlijke omgeving met paarden. De woning is sober, maar doelmatig ingericht. De WiFi ontvangst is voor verbetering vatbaar. Dit hebben we besproken en zal waarschijnlijk opgelost worden.
Profil korisnika Ria
Ria odgovara:
Het elektrotechnisch bedrijf is vandaag gestart met onderzoek naar oorzaak en vinden oplossing voor genoemd probleem. Dus hopelijk behoort dit binnenkort tot het verleden.
Svibanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Joris-Jan
Svibanj 2017.
private and comfortable place. secluded and with beautiful surroundings.

Profil korisnika Annette
Svibanj 2017.
Leuke bijzondere locatie, Ria en Wiebe waren zeer gastvrij en Onstwedde is een goede uitvalsbasis voor tripjes door de provincie. Ook heel fijn dat er veel wandelpaden zijn om ook met de hond op stap te gaan.
Profil korisnika Ria
Ria odgovara:
Fijn jullie hier te gast te hebben. Jullie hebben veel ondernomen. Leuk! We hopen jullie nog eens terug te zien. Dank je. Gr. Wiebe en Ria
Svibanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Onstwedde, NizozemskaČlan od Studeni 2015
Profil korisnika Ria

I live in the Netherlands and the US, with my husband, our dog, cat and horses. When here we travel from time to time and we would like to try Airbnb homes this time. You can visit my website to see some horses we represent. I am also a language teacher, in English and Dutch as a Second Language, mainly for companies in the Netherlands. We are mainly retired but work part-time. We have a small horse farm. I love meeting new people, new cultures and I love traveling.

Here in the Netherlands I am starting with renting out our apartment. So I am hoping to meet new people and share experiences, and whatever the guest appreciates.

We can help you in your search for trips in the area. There is enough opportunity to enjoy the garden and sit outdoors.

Motto: Today's dreams are the reality of tomorrow.

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi