Guest Bedroom has a relatively new and very comfortable double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers, full length window giving lots of light. TV and Freeview box, chest of drawers, wardrobe space, computer desk and chair.
New smart Freeview TV for spare room to rent.. With DVD player and loads of films.. Just ask.
Spacious double room lux apartment

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Spacious double bedroom to rent. It is light & airy with all mod cons, Sky TV, Wi-fi. Must be cat-lovers as I have 2 boys. Kitchen is fully-equipped, bathroom has power shower; Close transport links to city or airport, secured parking and close restaurants & bars.

Prostor

The bedroom is large, light and airy with double windows from the ceiling to the floor. The bed is brand new double and very comfortable! Breakfast includes a selection of cereals, toast, tea and coffee etc.

Dostupno gostima

Shared bathroom which is located beside the spare room to rent. Guests will have access to the lounge and can also use the washing machine if needed!

Interakcija s gostima

I'm a friendly outgoing person originally from Northern Ireland. I've been living in Manchester for a good few years so happy to recommend places to see, eat out and things to do. I enjoy a busy social life but also like to curl up with my cats on the sofa to watch a good film with a glass of wine.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 08:00 – 10:00
Odlazak: 09:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $28 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 5%
Vikend cijena $63 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Vrijeme dolaska je od 08:00 do 10:00.

I would just expect people to clean up after themselves and to leave the place as you found it.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

32 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Paddy
Travanj 2017.
Carolyn is a knowledgeable host, puts you at ease straight away and is terrific with great recommendations for local restaurants.

Profil korisnika Andrew
Studeni 2016.
very nice lady, very accommodating. the place was like a home from home.

Profil korisnika Martyn
Studeni 2016.
I had a great time staying at Carolyn's, she is very welcoming and accommodating. She has a modern flat, with proper shower, large room with flat screen TV and DVD player and SKY-TV so nothing to complain about. Her flat is also centrally located in Chorlton, so its a short walk to everything in the area including the tram station.

Profil korisnika Mengyan
Studeni 2016.
This is the nicest experience ever!!! Carolyn is so nice to me and my sister and we had a drink together. She also prepared milk and toast as our breakfast:) She gave us a warm welcome and during our stay here she was always so patient. We loves cats so much and Gus and Oscar they are sooo cute!The room is very clean and comfortable to stay,and the location is also good,there are some bus stations and bars nearby. Anyway,we did enjoyed this journey with Carolyn^_^ Highly recommend to everyone!

Profil korisnika Anna
Studeni 2016.
a alovely, kind host. I was happy to stay at Carolyn´s home. Thank you millions

Profil korisnika Ondrej
Listopad 2016.
Carolyn was super sweet host, nice, friendly, helpful and very smiley person. Car park safe in the back of the house. Location great, 5 minutes walk from tram station in Chorlton. I would recommend

Profil korisnika Nick
Listopad 2016.
Carolyn was very communicative and made me feel very welcome in her flat.

Manchester, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika CarolynCarolyn je Superhost.

I'm a friendly, outgoing Irish girl whose has been living in Manchester for years! I've also lived in London and New Zealand. I'm sociable, like to entertain but also like to curl up on my sofa with my two cats and watch a good film.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi