Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Nothing luxurious here, but if you're in town for the races and all the hotels are sold out, we can help you- and you can help us! All proceeds of this rental go back into our sprint car! Sleeps 6- 2 separate sleeping "tents" and table folds down.

This is also available for rental at Marion County camp grounds near Lake Red Rock. I can deliver and set up to your paid camp site.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 0
Spavaće sobe: Studio
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 00:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $50
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

Please respect the no shoes in the house rule and be quiet upon entering home. :)
No smoking in the camper, if you do smoke, please throw butts in trash. We would prefer that only your party be on the property and that extra friends do not join you. Obviously, be mindful of late night noise. Thanks!


Cancellations

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Gene
Rujan 2017.
Very cooperative

Profil korisnika Jack
Srpanj 2017.
Super great to work with.

Profil korisnika Rhiannon
Kolovoz 2016.
Joanne made me feel welcomed instantly. Her house and camper are situated perfectly in a beautiful country setting. She also made it easy for my dog to stay with me and he could roam around with her dogs & cats. She gave me access to the bathroom & shower in her house which was clean and lovely. She made me breakfast, lunch & dinner throughout my stay and drank wine with me in the evenings. Best Airbnb experience ever! The only thing I'd recommend is to decline on the cookies ;)

Knoxville, Iowa, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Joanne

I love to travel! I'm a bit of a home body, yet love to explore my new surroundings. I enjoy early evenings where I can hang out with a glass of wine, my dog and a few friends.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi