Entire app CLOSE TO RAI/CENTRE
Entire app CLOSE TO RAI/CENTRE
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prostor

This beautifully renovated apprtemnt on the second floor is in a cool and upcoming area and next to the amstel (great picknick location!). Its 65 M2 and has 1 spacious bedroom, for 2 pax. the house has 2 balconies. 1 french balcony in the front and a large balcony (including hammock, lounge chair and little dinner table!!) overlooking a private garden in the back. Sometimes you forget you are in a city!

Free wifi for my guests.

Its a great appartment and spent 7 fantastic years here! In 2015 The whole appartment was re-done, so it feels new and fresh!


What is there for you to use;
You can use the entire appartment; bedroom (Kingsize bed!), bathroom, kitchen, nicely decorated living room, balcony ... its all yours ;)

Dishwasher and washing machine at your service!

Flatscreen tv and dvd player provided.

What can you expect from me;
I now live in Canada, but my lovely friend Robbert helps me welcoming guests! I have lived in Amsterdam for 7 years and worked in hospitality all my life, so -together with robert- we are happy to fill you in on the nice spots in the city!

I want to make your stay as comfy, interesting, fun and unforgettable as possible!

Some great clubs (trouw), terraces (hesp), coffee corners (bagels and beans) and restaurants (Volkshotel) within a 3 minute walk of the house! Direct metro access to central station or zuid/wtc (1stop from schiphol) within 1 minute from the house.
From the house its a nice walk along the amstel river to the city centre (15 min).
You can park your car in the front, but it's a bit expensive tho...

Its one of the best area's in amsterdam and have loved to live here for 7 years! its safe and clean!


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Perilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $36
Sigurnosni polog $243
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

this is a non smoking house. nevertheless, you could smoke outside (with the doors closed) on the balcony.
its not aloud to invite non-paying guests or use the appartement for any parties or events.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - Just one flight of stairs :)
U kući žive mačke

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jennifer
Rujan 2017.
Loved our stay :) hope to be back again

Profil korisnika Kate
Kolovoz 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Paul
Rujan 2014.
Jess was a good host and even left a bottle on wine in the fringe as a welcome drink. We enjoyed the company of the cat Mr Prince. The apartment was bright and clean and exactly as seen in the pictures. The neighbourhood with good and had a nice atmosphere. We enjoyed hiring bikes and riding into the centre of the city which took about 10 minutes. We had a lovely time in Amsterdam.

Profil korisnika Sebastian
Kolovoz 2014.
The reservation was canceled 19 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Stephanie
Lipanj 2014.
It's really a nice place,I will come back next time.

Profil korisnika Dean
Lipanj 2014.
Tess was very welcoming and made sure we had everything we needed including a chilled bottle of Prosecco for us when we arrived!….great start to our holiday. Tess gave us local tips and recommendations on restaurants and nice areas to visit, as well as a cool guide book on Amsterdam. The flat was very clean, airy and beautifully decorated, the bedroom has a balcony that looks out onto a garden. I would highly recommend this apartment, not only for the great location but the experience as a whole. Thankyou Tess for welcoming us to your home and helping to make our holiday a memorable one!

Profil korisnika Vera
Studeni 2013.
We had a great time in Tess' apartments! Flat is really nice, fashion and full of light. It is 20 mins away from center by foot, but there is a metro station 2 mins away from the house. Tess is a great host: we had some food in the fridge, bottle of wine and list with some good places around. There are several restaurants, bars and shops near. Prince is really nice cat, very lovely! If you are planning to visit Amsterdam Tess' app is a great choice!

Amsterdam, NizozemskaČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika Tess

Im dutch! But becoming Canadian! I now live in the Rockies! But still have my lovely apartment in the Dam... I keep this city in my heart!
I love to travel - obviously! - , meet and connect people, do yoga and spend time in nature!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi