Prijeđi na sadržaj
Traditional Italian Trullo in Rural Puglia
Traditional Italian Trullo in Rural Puglia
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to restaurants and dining, art and culture, great views, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the cosiness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

Prostor

A trullo is a traditional rural dwelling with a conical shaped roof or roves, known as coni. Our trullo has 5 'coni'.
It is set in an enclosed garden with a large terrace, perfect for entertaining/eating outside. It is set in a rural location, surrounded by olive groves and vineyards. The countryside lanes around the house are very pretty and perfect for cycling and walking. The house is basic and comfortable. Bedrooms are well equipped and there is a small separate TV room (DVDs only).
Guests can have access to the large garage where we keep 3 bikes, and also a table tennis table and beach equipment. The house is located between 3 very pretty towns, Martina Franca, Locorotondo and Cisternino, where you will find an abundance of good quality restaurants. It is approximately 30 minute drive to local beaches on the Adriatic Coast.

OPTIONAL: Meet & greet and local support service available between £50 - £75. Please inquire for further details.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $272
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00

Otkazivanja

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 50 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Jess

I am based in London but am originally from Cheshire. I'm a property manager working closely with homes from all corners of the globe. I have travelled extensively all over the world, specialising in South East Asia, Australia and America. I help other travellers in securing gorgeous properties worldwide and offer knowledge of the area including restaurants, activities etc.

Jezici: English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 60%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi