Prijeđi na sadržaj
Swiss Star Airport - Studio #01
Swiss Star Airport - Studio #01
2 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
Studio
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe vom Flughafen Zürich. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen dem komfortablen Bett und der Küche. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Paare, alleinreisende Abenteurer, Geschäftsreisende, Familien (mit Kindern) und grosse Gruppen.

Ostale napomene

Bitte beachten Sie, dass von Juni 2017 bis März 2018 Renovierungsarbeiten in der Unterkunft stattfinden. Diese haben jedoch keine Auswirkungen auf den Betrieb.


Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Dizalo
Kuhinja

Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox

Otkazivanja

36 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Tony
Listopad 2017.
You get what you pay for, at this time there is construction happening and if you want to sleep past 7 AM when the noise restriction is finished then be prepared for that. Also make sure you have Wi-Fi because the code we were given was not valid, we needed to find the key box, as no directions were given, the key card didn’t drop out and there was someone sitting in a chair next to our room right outside the door the entire time. I do not recommend it.

Profil korisnika Kenny
Rujan 2017.
Mold in shower, and entire front of building was under construction. No reception, had to call phone number to receive access code which didn't work for 15 minutes. Parking was also blocked off

Profil korisnika Alene Y.
Svibanj 2017.
****DO NOT BOOK HERE**** THE CONDITIONS ARE HORRIBLE!!! I do not know where to start with this review. I have never been so disgusted in my life with my accommodations. I drove over 6 hours to get there - arriving just before midnight - or I would left immediately. There was black mold all over the bathroom ceiling (which is a health hazard), the window was broken and missing a screen, yet there was no air conditioning and the room was extremely hot, and there were stains all over the walls. The address given on the listing did not match the address on the building, and I walked all around (in the dark) looking for the entrance. There is not sufficient lighting which made it difficult to find the entrance to the building. The entry instructions were sent in Swiss which made them useless to me! They practice "bait and switch"; the room in the listing was not the room we were checked into. Absolutely nothing was the same! They did not mention that there would be construction starting early in the morning, so of course we were awakened by the loud noises. To top it off, upon departure I was greeted by roaches! Before leaving, I was able to get on of the housekeeping staff to call the management office. While I was speaking with them, a male walked by and began yelling at the staff. I told the representative on the phone what was happening and she said that he was the "manager ". She was yelling at her for letting me use her phone! I could not believe that he felt THAT was the problem - not the condition of the unit! Along with their other issues, they need a new manager STAT!

Profil korisnika Terry
Ožujak 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 124 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Terry
Ožujak 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 112 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Ammar
Studeni 2016.
Very terrible experience, did not get any directions how to get the room key out of the key box, host did not respond to questions! The host replied to our question on how to get the key, after we had checked out of the room. The best part was, we called the customer service and they did not have any record of the reservation but then ended up giving us a key code to enter the room. Definitely not the best thing to happen to anyone traveling after a long day.

Profil korisnika Rouven
Listopad 2017.
8-ung!! 8-ung!!! Ich habe nicht einmal einen Keycode erhalten (obwohl ich nochmals geschrieben habe vor der Anreise!!). Ich musste mir dann um 23 Uhr nochmals eine neue Unterkunft suchen, da ich ja nicht in mein GEBUCHTES und BEZAHLTES Appartment konnte. Dies hat bei mir Mehrkosten verursacht. Bis Heute, hat nie jemand auf meine Nachrichten reagiert. Nicht mal ein Sorry. Ich bin jetzt immer noch im Clinch, weil mir nicht einmal alle Kosten von dieser Buchung zurückerstattet wurden, obwohl es ganz offensichtlich der Fehler von Appartments Swiss Star war! In meinem Fall ist der Kundenservice SEHR SCHLECHT!! Noch selten so schlechte Erfahrungen gemacht, trotz langer Reisetätigkeit! Unternehmen stehen normalerweise für Ihre Fehler gerade! Leider kann ich kein positives Feedback geben, da ich ausschliesslich schlechte Erfahrungen gemacht habe. Hoffe zumindest, dass das Unternehmen den Anstand hat, mir die restlichen Kosten von dieser Airbnb-Buchung zurückzuerstatten.

Jezici: Deutsch, English
Stopa odgovora: 81%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi