2nd view3rd view
Double bedroom, Wifi & short train into london

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My place is close to parks and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Prostor

You will be provided with a light, cosy double room. A double bed with fresh bedding and a choice of memory foam or duck feather pillows. Fresh towels will be provided. Alarm clock is available.

On the occasion that this room may be unavailable, we may offer our other double room with Kingsize bed. This will also be provided with fresh bed linen, a choice of the above pillows and towels.

Bathroom is just across the hall with bath and shower available. We would ask that you provide your own toiletries.

Wi-Fi is available within the house and garden. Passcode will be provided.

We may discuss further any use of other facilities should you need to use them.

Non-|Smoking within the house but you may smoke in the garden area.

Absolutely no guests are allowed to come back to the property.

Couples are welcome. We do not discriminate against any religion or sexuality.

Parking is available

Dostupno gostima

bedroom (in which you are staying), Bathroom, kitchen and dining area (AM only)

Interakcija s gostima

We are a quiet and friendly household. We do not wish to have any noisy behaviour and expect you to clean up after yourself.

Ostale napomene

Pastries and selections of jam, Tea/Coffee will be available at breakfast time only.

I can arrange a wake up call


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 08:00
Odlazak: 00:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Tjedni popust: 8%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 08:00

- Please leave your room and facilities as you found them
- We have a house cat
- Smokers may smoke in the garden only
- We are a 10 minute walk to two train stations that can get you to london underground within 10 minutes
- Any Religion or sexuality is welcome
- Room is suitable for either a single person or couple
- Fresh bedding and towels will be available with your room


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Meike
Travanj 2017.
Philippa was a very nice host and helpful in any way.

Profil korisnika Miriam
Travanj 2017.
Philippa's place was perfect for our needs. She and Mario made us feel very welcome and made our stay absolutely wonderful. I would say, getting to know them was the icing on an already great trip. They were wonderful hosts, their place was clean, and they were always available to provide help and advice when needed. We would stay with then again in a heartbeat!

Profil korisnika Vanessa
Ožujak 2017.
Philippa kept in regular contact leading up to my stay and was a very warm and welcoming host. I had an excellent night's sleep and she had prepared me some breakfast, which was appreciated. I would definitely stay here again.

Profil korisnika Craig
Ožujak 2017.
Phililappa is a great host and so very easy to get a long with she will go out of her way to help you in any way, The house is spotlessly clean and very comfortable and is within easy walking distance to public transport and place to eat out with many other amenities close by, Can't think of a better place to stay if you are in the Cheshunt area this will be my first choice next time I'm back in the uk

Profil korisnika Na
Studeni 2016.
Philippa und Mario sind total liebenswerte und nette Menschen. Durch ihre hilfsbereite und offene Art, wurde unser Londontrip ein voller Erfolg.

Cheshunt, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika Philippa
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi