Prijeđi na sadržaj
Cozy , Clean single bed room in North York
Cozy , Clean single bed room in North York
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome ! Cozy single bed room , only for 1 person. 2 mins walking to Bus stop. Easy access to GTA.Walking in 4 mins to Shoppig , resturant ,coffee shop, fast food and suppermarket.
Guest parking in rear street or shopping area.
Bus 53 (Aspenwood Dr. ) Right at community .Bus stop name: Aspenwood Dr. and Bus 25 (Steels , DonMills) . Easy access to everywhere in Great Toronto Area (GTA)
Show ID upfront 。Check in 3:00 pm ' Check out 11:0 am.

Prostor

Adult only. No pet, No smoking, No visitor. No Party in home.
Microwave , Toaster oven for heating product food. No Raw food material cook in kitchen.Keep kitchen , bathroom clean and tidy after usage.
No Visitor. No Party. No Smoking. No Wine. No Pets.
For multi-culture respectm , no heavy flavor cooking allowed.
Follow all rules and regulation in Community , take responsibility and consequences for your action.
No bother neighbor in the community.

Dostupno gostima

Living room, Dining room is open to all guests. Laundry in Utilities Room.
Enjoy free coffee, tea , candy and water in dining room.

Ostale napomene

1. Contact host before you arrive .Get parking instrution from host.
2. Soap,Colgate and Toilet paper is provided.
3. For personal hygiene concern, guest bring their bathing towel.
4. For private concern, No Vistor, No Party. No Smoking. No Wine. No Pets.
5. Keep kitchen and bathroom clean & tidy after usage.
6. No heavy culture flavor cooking allowed.
7.Microwave, Toaster for heating product foods. Now raw food cooking.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Masažna kada
Sušilica

Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 00:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

Otkazivanja

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Duraid
Rujan 2017.
every thing was nice in the home except the main door of the home have to leave unlock, but i discovered that the area was safe

Profil korisnika Johanne
Srpanj 2017.
Close to grocery and restaurants. Fonda is a very nice host. Quiet neighbourhood.

Profil korisnika Alex
Srpanj 2017.
Fonda is a really nice and kind host. She let me do my laundry and invited me for a snack. We also went für a walk together and she showed me around.
Profil korisnika Fonda
Fonda odgovara:
Thank for your suggestion. I will keep it in mind and do my best to clean and tidy the kitchen for the future guest.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Ronaldo
Listopad 2016.
She is very polite and receptive

Profil korisnika Leon
Rujan 2016.
Fonda is a really nice person and a super host. Everything was really clean, the house is in a good neighborhood and I felt save and welcomed in general. The place is very easy to access by public transportation, but it takes about 1 hour to get to union station (which is ok). At first, I felt a bit uneasy to deposit 100CAD for the key, but everything was fine and I got it back when I checked out. I definitly would recommend this place!

Profil korisnika Xu
Rujan 2016.
Safe area, simple and clean, Fonda is a very nice host, I feel at home while my stay. Recommend!

Profil korisnika 明郁
Rujan 2016.
Fonda is a great host! She is very friendly! Nice location, close to subway and Seneca college, very convenient to mall. I really enjoy my stay here. And it's also will be a good stay for you!

Toronto, KanadaČlan od Srpanj 2016
Profil korisnika Fonda
Interakcija s gostima

Text message when host not in home.

O domaćinu: Fonda

I am a retired officer. I like stay in local resident house when I was traveling. when you stay in a family house.You can enjoy the realitic life around and make friends. That's why I can understand how to treat people when they stay in my home. I like cooking, gardening, painting . music and walking .

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi